Opening Card Packs Searching For The Illusive Jive Bunny

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I picked up 12 card packs today trying to find the Jive Bunny card so I can do the special mission Easter Egg Hunt.

image.png

Check out my video where you will see all the new cards I picked up today and also see if I was able to find the Jive Bunny. It's always fun to see what will come up when you have 12 packs of cards to open, it's more like Christmas then Easter. lol

I moved up to doing Mid Week Support Slot missions today to try and move forward in the game. These missions take more time so I was not able to do as many but I think I am still progressing very well in the game. Until my next update keep on busking.



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Your current Rank (19) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 36%

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @maddogmike, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.