Rising Star NFT Giveaway R63 Sonny

Hi everyone, It's really nice to have You here. Today it's a time for another giveaway, but without opening, but i hope You'll like it and enjoy it.

R63 Sonny is a card for giveaway:

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 30.07.21 at 16:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day
You can also try Your luck in previous giveaways:

R75 Greg (28.07.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-181335/@madmanmusic/rykgwdci

R71 Bekky (29.07.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r71-bekky

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You

Sort:  

congrats to the winner

feliciades para el ganador a ver si en el otro tengo mejor suerte jajaja

Felicitaciones al ganador y suerte para todos en la próxima

Congratulations to the winner.

That's a great card for a giveaway. Thank you. 😊

!PIZZA

Where can we see the results?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

Awesome card.
Please count me in for the give away.

Hi, can you add me?
@coccodema

Please count me in for the give away.

Hi,
Please add me,
Thanks,
@servelle

yems here back for another attempt :D

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @yems.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Yo quiero participar no tengo esa carta @lokywolf2295

Thanks for the giveaway.
My rising star username is: urielg


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I want to participate! My username is "skyple"

quiero participar mi usuarios es @zonadigital21 toma un poco de !ESPIZZA

Conecta

Comercio


¡@madmanmusic! Te he enviado un trozo de $PIZZA de parte de @zonadigital21.

Más información sobre la ficha de $PIZZA at hive.pizza (6/10)

nice card! please add me to the draw :)

please add my name in the next draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

@merwinrod
!PIZZA

@merwinrod, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

I'd like to participate please! @belhaven14

I want that card!

add me to the giveaway!

@javiss

Gracias a vos y bueno ojalá la próxima tenga más suerte jajajaja

Congrats to winners and count with me for next ones...