Big 12 packs opening #15 | Giveaway R68 Penny

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone, It's really nice to have You here. There is another pack openingwith giveaway. I hope You'll enjoy and like it. Have a nice day :)

R68 Penny is a card for giveaway:

How to participate in giveaway:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. Follow me, if You don't want to miss any giveaway
  3. Leave a comment with your Rising Star name
  4. 24.07.21 at 16:00 Rising Star game time i will choose random name and i will transfer a card

I hope You'll enjoy, have a nice day
You can also try Your luck in previous giveaways:

R72 Nadaswaram (22.07.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r72-nadaswaram

R74 Blue Mic (23.07.21)
https://peakd.com/hive-195370/@madmanmusic/rising-star-nft-giveaway-r74-blue-mic

You can support me, if You want more giveaways by buying my cards from Rising Star market place, Thank You


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Thanks <3
My rising star name: @makinusdark
!PIZZA

@makinusdark, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

@trentonlundy1
count me in!
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

Please include me in the giveaway. @finris

Mi usuario es: razzero39

Penny would be a good fit for my band - please add me to the draw :)

I want to participate! My username is "skyple"

Consider me in for the giveaway..
My user name is @guurry123
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @guurry123.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Hola, quiero participar ! Muchas gracias.

@argmaxicai

Thanks for yout contest, please list me in the draw :D!


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Thanks for the opportunity to win Penny. 😊
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Connect

Trade


@madmanmusic! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

Please add me for the draw. Thanks. [@kevinnag58]

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi,
Please add me,
@servelle
Thanks

Please count me in

Thanks for the giveaway!
My rising star username is: urielg


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I'd like to try my luck to win Penny! @belhaven14

Consider me in :)
!BEER


Hey @madmanmusic, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.