You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Records Staking! - Rising Star News, Game Progress, Pack Opening, and Giveaway #24

Yay I finally won!!!! Thanks for my card!!!

Also great new cards on your side, I know nothing epic or legendary but hey, that's why we keep buying packs. I scored an epic today so was pretty chuffed. But most packs I open up are too common lol.

I'm not a musician but I like all sorts of fun music. I quite enjoy this track

Sort:  

Congratulations for getting the epic card! It's actually a big deal to get one like that in the Rising Star!

And I like this song... Didn't hear it for a long time and it was nice to wake up some memories... :)

!LUV 1

Sorry, with more LUV in your wallet, you can give LUV from the bot daily, for free. Get more LUV at https://tribaldex.com/trade/LUV