You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star - Card Winner + new Skill Card Giveaway (DE/EN)

Congrats to all the winners and thanks @musicuniversity for giving us another go! Is this going to be a regular competition? Let me and I'll add it to the list of giveaways at the end of my posts!

You tight these new cards are even better but I still have my eye on that songwriter.

Tagging @fdeflash, @miniming, @penderis, @moonthumb, @gr33nm4ster, and @irisworld to come and play.

Sort:  

Whoop whoop! !BEER

Hahhaha whoop whoop!


Hey @mimismartypants, here is a little bit of BEER from @fdeflash for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations, you've won a SkillBoost1. The card is on its way to you 🎉

Whoop whop! Just saw your post! Thanks again! Much appreciated!