You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starbits & Cold Pizza #14 - Progress Update: Rank 162 PB

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

Congratulations on your continual climb up the rankings chart. I am hoping to start making a move myself as I am starting to pick up steam a little bit with longer missions. Once I get a slice of pizza (hopefully in another day or two), I am hoping to cut down some of my waiting and my mission times will increase even more.

I know somebody else that mentioned a million Starbits. What is that all about? Whatever it is, I'm sure you'll get there soon. Rock on!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for all your kind words. I think I have hit my ceiling though. Will need to but more cards to get anywhere close to the top 100. Have you seen what those players hold?

It's a special card call the starbits millionaire. I actually wanted to write a post about it. So will do so and tag you in so you can learn all about it!

I'll be looking forward to that post. You have me curious now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol will write it up this week for sure. Been a busy weekend and work day today.