What's better for raise the EXP on RisingStarGame?

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

5.png

I opened a second pack of cards, this time I was not as lucky as last time but I got a good instrument in my opinion. But also, I got another rare quality card (NFT #192310) thanks to that, I have access to almost all the missions, with two remaining to reach and one of them quite close, only at level 15 (I am at level 12).

rs3.png

Now I have access to the Music Lessons that made me doubt about my progress, because, although it is true that they give you a lot of experience, I get more doing my latest mission available ''Midweek Headline Slot'' This mission gives you 125 EXP (5 points more than the music lessons, and also generates a random amount of STARBITS between 110 and 459) it takes one hour and costs 80% energy.

rs2.png

Now, the music lesson does not generate STARBIT, instead it generates Skill Point (from 5 to 11 points) and EXP (120). What is my advice? Do not focus now on increasing your STARBIT and do the music lessons, you will need those Skill Points when you have a high level and it is good that you are obtaining them now, since the third music lesson requires a very high level, it is better get to the moment of needing the Skill Points with as many ethics as possible, in addition the change in the experience is hardly noticeable, only 5 points for each mission, so I think the best possible thing is to do these music lessons instead of missions.

What I do in my game?

Every time my energy reaches 100%, I do two music lessons, which spend 40% each, then with the remaining 20% I do an "Illegal Busking" mission. I hope my energy is recharged to 100% and I repeat the process, I have done well using this strategy and it is what I plan to continue doing until I open a new pack of cards. What is my plan? use the rewards from my Rising Star posts to purchase new card packs to increase my progress. If you have suggestions or advice, leave it in the comments, thanks for reading.

rs1.png

Join the fun through my referral link.

Join me through my referral link and we will both gain. You will get my tutorship and I get one Starbit for every mission completed by everyone I referred to. Thanks for reading.

firmapost.png

Sort:  

Great progress dude! Keep in stacking skill points and starbits!

Muy buen post!!!

!BEER


Hey @mvl2304, here is a little bit of BEER from @nupulse for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @mvl2304, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

The best way to increase xp is to buy xp up cards. Otherwise, I think xp-wise to energy spent, I think it may be the 65 energy or 80 energy spent. If you can spend lots of time and have plenty of pizzas, the 5 minute mission will give you more xp overall.

That thing about the 5 minutes mission is something that I going to try and remark in a future post, thanks for the info

I really like your pictures, they are very original. Regarding the game, you don't need to unlock all the music lessons. You need to specialize yourself in one of them. For example I earn 119-220 skill point per music lesson. To increase XP you will need XP boost, specially the XP100. It will get you in level 100 in very short time

Thanks fot the advice, I would test it

Thank you very much for sharing your content on our Discord SMILE server, but unfortunately you missed to place the tag #smi-le so it can enter the election process for healing, I hope you have it pending for next time.

And remember:

  • The idea of this tag is to share random content from blogs, and to be able to visit the contents of our fellow community members, so we invite you to review the other posts of the #smi-le tag and leave a nice comment, so they know you and are encouraged to visit you too.

  • The posts of initiatives, or contests that already have their own tag or #bloggingchallenge do NOT need to have the #smi-le tag, as they will be reviewed in their corresponding channels.

We are at your disposal for any questions in our Discord: https://discord.gg/d47KyHB

Likewise,

thankyou.png


--> Follow our curation trail, so we can keep spreading love to the community. <--


Congratulations @mvl2304! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Financial stages