Pizza, Pizza, Where is the Pizza?

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was not a great day for my #risingstar career. I did manage to get a lot of gigs in, but all but one were for small potatoes.

Yesterday's Strategy

Yesterday I decided to do a Saturday Night Headliner first, and then once that was over I would do some small gigs hoping to catch a couple of slices of Pizza to get my energy back up.

Well that didn't happen. I went the whole day with out one slice of pizza! I don't think I've had that happen before.

Pizza, O Pizza, Wherefore Art Thou, Pizza?

Gig Summary

I got 11 gigs in in total. One Saturday Headliner, and 5 Interviews and 5 Illegal Buskings. Earnings were not great at less than 1000 STARBITS.

Working on A Custom Guitar

With the new option to craft NFT guitars in the custom shop I decided to go ahead and try it out. So far I have managed to find a set of silver strings and chrome pickups.

I still need to find three more pieces, so I'm assuming it is going to cost me a fair bit more to get all the pieces to make my guitar. Hopefully it is worth it when she is all done.

Today's Strategy

Today I'm planning on trying the same strategy of getting a headliner in first thing, and then working small gigs to try and snag some pizza. Wish me luck!

Have you Crafted a Guitar yet?

I'm curious if anyone has finished a guitar yet, I'm sure some have. If you have drop me a comment to tell me how many tries it took to get all the parts and what your guitar came out like.

@playbyhive

Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @playbyhive, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.