First Packs Opening of 2022 in RisingStar

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hello Everyone, Hope you are all doing great.


I want to share my #risingstar progress with you. This is the daily update on the game. If you have not played this game and want to join, then you can also use my referral link.

As I said in my last post that I am so close to reaching that 100K Starbits for the packs, now I got the remaining starbits and bought the 12 packs bundle to see what I get. All the recently launched cards filled me with even more excitement. Let's see what I got from them.


guitar.png


instruments_rare3-1.PNG


A shiny Epic E53 Ribbon Mic was my only epic from the pack, I am happy that I got at least an epic this time. It would be even better if the epic card was a 'person' card, but extra 150 luck is a lot from one card. This is also one of the newly launched cards.


guitar.png

I got these Rare 'People' cards -


people_cards 3-1.PNG


Other than R124 Garlic and R123 Carlito, all other cards were newly launched this year. And their stats are not bad too. My favorite would be R131 Star Child with 150 fans and 150 skills. Not bad to be honest. I was a little disappointed that I didn't get the 'Drabs' card. lol. Maybe next time.🤞


guitar.png

You can see all the cards that I got in this screenshot from Risingstar discord server's 'cards-pack-stream' channel.


pack3-1.PNG


guitar.png

My Stats


stats3-1.PNG
from pizzabot


guitar.png

Note:


guitar.png

I am part of these awesome communities/servers on hive. Feel free to join.

Sparkles2Divider.png

image.png
Click on the banner to join


Sparkles2Divider.png

Click on the banner to join


Sparkles2Divider.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @pravesh0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!

Very good content friend, thank you very much for sharing with us ❣️

I love the rare cards and the Epic instrument with 50+ is awesomee. Great Luck with this pack my Friend😎🤗

I love the epic instrument too. Overall a good pack bundle

RS is back. Previously it is down. !PIZZA

Yeah, I saw the announcement.

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(27/10) tipped @pravesh0 (x1)
beyondhorizonmm tipped pravesh0 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Star Child is a balance card with equal skill and fans ratio...
Nice that yiu pulled one Epic also..
!ALIVE

@pravesh0! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @gurseerat. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yes, Starchild is easily one of my fav cards

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA