RisingStar Progress Update | Rocking on Level 39

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Hello Everyone, Hope you are all doing great.


I want to share my #risingstar progress with you. This is the daily update on the game. If you have not played this game and want to join, then you can also use my referral link.

How can I explain my last 24 hours? Let's just say they were interesting 😉. Will tell you some other day, in some different post. Let's just focus on the progress for now.

Now let's start with

New Card/s Added


new_cards 5-1.PNG

I was lucky that 2 cards dropped almost like back to back. I like these entries on the diary...LOL.


guitar.png

My Stats


stats 5-1.PNG



level 5-1.PNG

I am now on Level 39 and this will be my last day of doing those XP-less seasonal missions and will focus more on leveling up quickly while earning some starbits along the way.

My Future Goal - Reaching Level 50


guitar.png

Missions Completed

Below are the missions that I have completed so far in the game:


misions 5-1.PNG


MissionTimes Completed
Illegal Busking152
Open Mic Night140
Mid Week Support73
Licensed Busking14
Midweek Headline Slot14
Saturday Support19
Saturday Headline32
Radio Interview31
Radio Studio Session18
Shopping Mall47
Record a Demo0
Acoustic Tent0
Local Mini Tour Support0
Band Auditions0
Basic Singing Lesson25
Guitar Lesson60
Production Lesson18
Special Missions202
Total Missions845

So, I have completed 845 missions in total and going strong for that 1000 missions milestone. Who could have imagined this can come when I can even think of doing 1000th missions.LOL

I have completed 199 seasonal missions and will just do one more and will stop at 200. 200 missions is not bad for festival season. LOL. I can't remeber how many cards I got from these missions I have sold some and kept some then again sold some and now I have listed all of them in the market.

Hope to become a global megastar some day😀


guitar.png

Note:


guitar.png

I am part of these awesome communities/servers on hive. Feel free to join.

Sparkles2Divider.png

image.png
Click on the banner to join


Sparkles2Divider.png

Click on the banner to join


Sparkles2Divider.png

Sort:  

Congrats on the new cards. Did the % average out yet or nah?

I wanted to throw in some jux about it, but couldn't. 🙃

Personally, I won't be having a progress, let alone an update for a long time...

!PIZZA

Not yet...I guess the sample space is still less😏

Not sure if I could have made better progress without going all in on seasonal missions.
!PIZZA

Congratulations @pravesh0! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(4/10) tipped @pravesh0 (x1)
pravesh0 tipped yaziris (x1)
yaziris tipped pravesh0 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA