You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star - Back On Track! ⭐ 🎵

The pizzas don't come so easily, and not much leftovers get dropped by fans.
Buying some cold slices, was now essential for his plans.

This a Rap? Its amazing.
I enjoyed reading the post alot as it just flowed, damn i wish i could write this well.
You're gifted Yaz.

Special thanks to @kaelci for always being an inspiration for me since my day 1 on Hive

Wait, ya both known yourselves before the terminal, like ya both didn't meet on theterminal?

Wow, that's lovely.

since his last unfortunate event, which he rhymed about.

😂Let go of that already😭

Much love to you🤗

Sort:  

I met her couple of weeks before I even heard about the terminal. Literally, on my day 1 on Hive.

I thought shitposting was the norm since I came from steem, but her posts quickly changed my whole perspective about Hive.

O my! Fantastic😀🤘
Yeah Kaelci is contagious that way😀her writing skills gets to one quickly.
Rock On Ray, Keep Rising Dear Yaz🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟