🎁Rising Star Giveaway #67 - 2 Winners of 1000 Starbits - (Ends May 18 - 7AM EST)

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

RS Giveaway #67.png

Here are the names who participated in the Rising Star Giveaway #66. Goodluck!

@vaynard86 @screamheart @hopestylist @uggya @fredfettmeister @hoosie @danideuder @merit.ahama @assasinos3 @ninahaskin @s3rg4 @valdiva @rtonline @zakludick @josman831 @scoutroc @henruc @thaddeusprime @olaf.gui @coquicoin @jfang003 @eijibr @pousinha @silentwill @myothuzar @candnpg @ghostlybg @luizeba @dubble @jonimarqu @blitzzzz @jdike @lordanquek @dafusa @roscar9 @josiva @noctury @myeong @supriya.gupta @pix21 @otuyanancy @amaillo @nane-qts @xheadhunterz

And the winners are:

image.png

image.png

Yay! Congratulations! 🎉 @xheadhunterz and @ninahaskin
1000 Starbits for you both.

image.png

RisingStarDivider2.png

Let's proceed to Giveaway #67. 2 Winners of 1000 Starbits!

🎁HOW TO JOIN🎁

  • Follow me so you'll get notified of the next giveaway.
  • Comment your username or tag anyone you want so they can join as well.
  • NO NEED TO UPVOTE or REBLOG. But it will be highly appreciated.

I will use Wheel of Spin to pick the winner on May 18, 2022 - 9AM EST and I will share it on the Giveaway #68 post.

RisingStarDivider1.png

😍JOIN RISING STAR NOW😍

If you are not yet playing Rising Star, register HERE for free and start your virtual Music Career. Hit me up in Discord (rentaw03#5754) if you use my link so I can send you a Rising Star NFT as a welcome gift!

Join Rising Star Discord in this LINK and be part of this wonderful community!

RisingStarDivider2.png

SHOW SUPPORT TO RENTAW

TWITCH CHANNEL

TWITTER ACCOUNT


FOLLOW ALL THE NOSLEEPGANG STREAMERS HERE! THEY ARE AWESOME!

RISING STAR BANNER.png

RENTAW-LOGO.gif

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

!LUV

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

count me in @uggya !LOL

What did the sand say as the tide came in ?
Long time no sea.

Credit: reddit
@rentaw03, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @uggya
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(3/4)

Hi, count me in again please @hoosie - thanks
!LOLZ

Archaeology
Now there is a career in ruins.

Credit: reddit
@rentaw03, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

count me in

thanks

@henruc

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

Count me in ;) @ghostlybg

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

Congratulations @ninahaskin and @xheadhunterz.

Count me in for the next round @hopestylist.

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

It's my pleasure friend.

@jdike I would love to join this giveaway

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

Congratulations @rentaw03! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15

Congrats!

@silentwill wants to join
!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(1/10) tipped @rentaw03 (x1)
rentaw03 tipped lolzbot (x1)
candnpg tipped rentaw03 (x1)
rentaw03 tipped hopestylist (x1)
rentaw03 tipped henruc (x1)
rentaw03 tipped vaynard86 (x1)
valdiva tipped rentaw03 (x1)
rentaw03 tipped jdike (x1)
silentwill tipped rentaw03 (x1)
rentaw03 tipped screamheart (x1)
jonimarqu tipped rentaw03 (x1)
rentaw03 tipped ghostlybg (x1)
josman831 tipped rentaw03 (x1)
rentaw03 tipped candnpg (x1)
rentaw03 tipped silentwill (x1)
rentaw03 tipped coquicoin (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congrats to the winners!

Count me in again, please!
Thank you
@coquicoin

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

Thank you very much :)

Cheers for the giveaway!!

@screamheart

!Gif pizza

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

Thanks for the giveaways
@candnpg
!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

Count me in please, thank you.
@ifarmgirl

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

Congratulations to the winners

Count me in the next round @otuyanancy

Count me in, @eijibr

Thanks

Count me in again please. @zakludick

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!!

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif GOOD LUCK

Include me again, please. @valdiva

!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

GL everyone!

IGN: @olaf.gui

Congratulations the winners.

Count me in for the next giveaeay @rtonline

Good Luck

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Please count me @s3rg4

@jonimarqu
Thanks man !
!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

Count me in please😊
@pousinha
!hivebits

Anotame! @josman831

!PIZZA

!PIZZA for you. Thanks for joining!

Pls count me in @rafasete

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in 😊
Thanks

I want participate @emeka4
!LOLZ

Count me in again please :) @assasinos3

count me in @scoutroc
!LOL
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @rentaw03

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Count on me!!!!

Count me in mate!
@roscar9

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda
!LUV 1
!LOL
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@rentaw03! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @harpreetjanda. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

count me in @facu03

Good luck everyone
@noctury
!Gif luck

🎉Wonderful news!!! Thanks so much!

Please drop my name in the hat again!🗳

There are 2 pages
Pages