Rising Star Weekly Update - Level 125 , Rank 128. Met all three goals, continue to grow and rank up.

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

Weekly RisingStar (14).jpg

Rising Star Profile


Here are some quick stats about my account.

  • Rank: 128
  • Level: 125
  • Missions: 7795
  • Mission Ego: 29105
  • Lesson Skill: 43742
  • Card Fans: 46978
  • Card Skill: 40767
  • Cards Luck: 13178
  • Cards IM: 679
  • Unique Cards: 448
  • Total Cards: 2993
  • Joined 8/12/21
  • Packs Purchased: 3
  • Boxes Purchased: 10
  • Pizza Slices: 6
  • Pizza Box: 4
  • Coffee Cup: 1
  • Risky Whisky: 1
  • Cans of Petrol: 5
  • 2nd Edition Birthday Cake: 2




EGO - middle of the Pack


image.png

Somehow my Grace against me ego doesn't seem to be getting much better. I seem to be slipping ground, and not gaining my buffer back. Maybe it was because I had two days of hitting 10,000 drunk fans, that boosted my ego up above three to four percent, and I did not like it very much. I've been trying to focus on running at least two music lessons a day, which should exceed my daily eco4missions and start to build the buffer up. I want to get back above 10,000 maybe to 12,000, it seems that as I increase my level and fans I get more drunk fans. That will require a higher and higher level of skill as well.



barra_prueba2.png


Card Buying Binge 112k+ StarBits

image.png

There's another good week on my card buying bench while only adding 16 cards, I'm at all three goals. First I added five unique cards with the fc2 doors, i-95, i-98, r218 and r219s. And then focus on getting a thousand fans, which happened to also be a new card when I added to range rover. Lastly I closed it out when I grabbed the 500 bucks for drums, which helped push my drum lesson up. New paragraph I think this approach is going to stay in effect for the next month or two. I still am short of My overall base fan goal, and see a real value and continue to pursue pushing my drums up. I may stop by unique cards, or at least as many because they're starting to get extremely expensive, and I'm not sure how much adding one or two a week will do for my rankings.



1up-devider-new.png

Next Buys - Growing my Fan Base to 50k

My current fan base is 46,798 from cards. I want this to be 50,000 before I consider slowing down and adding fans. It appears, that as I continue to add more fans to calculation might be slightly changing, last time I checked I somehow slipped from adding about 02 star bits per Base mission per fan to .016. that's a pretty big drop, but I guess that's the only way to continue to rank up and earn more permission. It'll just be a combination of buying more fans and, and doing music lessons

Splurge - Bulk Card Buys to Celebrate Hitting my Music Lesson Goal

Since I hit on my goals, I think the next week or two I might just focus on buying as many cards as I can to add to the bulk part of my collection since that accounts for 30% of the ranking calculation. I think I'll just do my best to add as many cards as I can within the budget.

Music Lessons


image.png

Pretty happy to have my top level over 500, it's nice to see it sitting at 5:40, although I would like to see the bottom be pulled up a little bit more. I think long-term I'd like to double this with more, will make doing music lessons of big bang for the buck and help offset those every increasing eagle permissions that seem to be creeping up.
1up-devider-new.png

Major Milestones

  • Starbits Millionaire
  • Level 50 to Unlock Starbits Millionaire Mission
  • Level 55 to Unlock Local Mini Tour Support
  • Level 80 to Unlock Country Tour with Cheap Rehearsal Room
  • 5 Cans of Petrol

Thoughts and Comments

Let me know what you think I should do next, or how to improve my band better. I got PIZZA, LUV to tip if they are working.

#sbi-skip

Sort:  

!PIZZA
!PGM
!LUV

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dirolls(7/15) tipped @senstless (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!


Thank you for voting for our proposal
VOTE HERE

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA