Rising Star - weekly statistics 28.02.2021 + GIVEAWAY!

in Rising Star Game3 years ago


Rising Star weekly statistics.

All statistics come from daily ranking and include only active players.
>>> Scroll down for giveaway details. <<<

Total Card Holders - 28.02.2021

cards2802.png



Top New Card Holders

cards_ranking_new2802.png

Name New cards
1 @foxon 369
2 @liaminit1 175
3 @mawit07 172
4 @slobberchops 139
5 @steevc 111
6 @willsaldeno 107
7 @tlundy47 104
8 @cookaiss 103
9 @thehive 90
10 @gamsam 88


Top Unique Card holders

cards_unique2802.png

Name Unique cards
1 @foxon 178
2 @slobberchops 158
3 @steevc 157
4 @cooltivar 156
5 @musicuniversity 155
6 @thehive 152
7 @thatcryptodave 150
8 @paleshelter 150
9 @gribbles 148
10 @nupulse 147


Top New Unique Cards

cards_unique_new2802.png

Name New unique cards
1 @cookaiss 58
2 @otherbrandt 33
3 @huzzah 17
4 @moonthumb 14
5 @hykss 14
6 @minimining 12
7 @cooltivar 10
8 @captaincryptic 9
9 @curtawakening 9
10 @skippyza 8


Top scorer of the week

cards_score_new2802.png

Name Score
1 @cookaiss 545
2 @foxon 527
3 @otherbrandt 290
4 @cooltivar 259
5 @huzzah 200
6 @slobberchops 192
7 @moonthumb 191
8 @fabiyamada 189
9 @kratosn2 165
10 @stiven1044000000 165


Active players

active.png


!!! Giveaway !!!


ID: 197645

This week I will give crafted guitar RSTARG2321 to one of you who upvote this post 100% (voting power doesn't matter) and leave a comment with a favorite song that you recently listened to (youtube link appreciated).
The winner will be chosen randomly and announced next week.

Rising Star Game





© sentipl

Sort:  

Nice... Didn't know I was among some of the top new card holders

Skeletons - Of Men and Monsters

I like a song that came out a few months ago called Will of the People. It's a original music video and the link can be found below.

Great stats. Also cool giveaway. Will this be a regular thing? I'd like to add it to the giveaway list on my daily posts if it is. Let me know.

Also been listening too some old tracks because I prefer them

Oasis - Champagne Supernova

I am not sure it will be regular thing but I consider this. It all depends on luck what cards I will get.

No worries at all. I will mention it I my post tommorow. Maybe you get some extra feet to your post!

Not yet in the top 10, but fighting my way tru ...

I like pagan music, like this one :

Nice stats, the community seems to grow pretty quick. Would be nice to see some stats about the performance of new players and how many of them stay active one week after registration.
Music (was my first love) by John Miles is my favorite song. Whenever it runs on the radio, I turn the volume up and start singing.

I would love to win this RSTARG2321
My favorite song is

I'm fighting very hard to climb this ranking !
One song which always fire me up:

Wow...I am surprised I made this list of new card holders.

This song always makes me think of my daughter:
Beautiful Day by Jamie Grace

I love this song! <3

Your current Rank (21) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 39%

I'm happy to rank highly on anything. I have been collecting unique cards. Good to see lots of new players.

Rock on!

@mimismartypants where are you at this list? I can see My name But not yours...😁

Hhahhahaha finally his got some game!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER


Hey @sentipl, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Great!!!

!BEER

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com