Rising Star Talk #6 - Rising Star Diary Reading v22.3.2

in Rising Star Game • 2 years ago

Hello Community, Good Vibes!! 🙏

Finally the version came out, after testing and testing and weeks very busy with so much to do, I managed to upload the version for you on Google Drive and 4shared, like last time.

Now in version v22.3.2, I made the change to show which missions were carried out, by the log / daily informed, showing the amount and total time in minutes spent on these missions.


bannernuevo2020.jpeg


Download Links

As in the other versions, I make the download available through Google Drive and 4shared, they are virus free, but for safety, always run some antivirus in the files.


Version Changes

  • General change in layout, buttons, I placed at the bottom of the form. I believe that as it has keyboard shortcuts, it doesn't make much difference to leave the buttons up or down.

  • Added the list to group by missions performed according to the diary entered in the process. The information is mission name, amount and total time in minutes spent.

image.png

  • The export has also been modified, to create the table code for this list.

image.png


What Was Missing And Next Changes

I didn't get the return message from the “Manager Interview” mission, so for now it doesn't enter the count, as soon as I get the string, I generate a new version!

Some changes I plan for the next version:

  • The missions will show you how many starbits you have returned, so in addition to the amount and time spent, we will be able to see which mission set yielded the most starbits.

  • One way to choose which columns we want to export may be that some of the columns in the result are not interesting, so we can choose via the screen what information we want.


Credits For The Help I Had

Again, I had help from @ravenmus1c with the return message of some missions, I know she passed this on to me a long time ago and maybe she doesn't even remember the project, but unfortunately I couldn't give the necessary focus for it! Thank you so much!

And to my new friends from the Brazilian HiveBR community who helped me with tests and some feedback messages too, to confirm and adjust, thank you so much for the strength! @nane-qts and @tfranzini.


Thank you for your attention! Until next time!


❤️Thank you! YAMMEEE! Pizza!!❤️

GIF Source

banner_hiver_br_divisor.png

I'll leave links here to the guides I'm making, I hope it helps:
Basic Guide To Intro Rising Star - Part 1
Basic Guide To Intro Rising Star - Part 2
Rising Star Mini Guide - Giveaways
Rising Star Diary Reading - New Version!

banner_hiver_br_divisor.png
If you want to meet, give it a chance and let's play together!


banner_hiver_br_01.png
Discord HiveBR

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Boa! Já vou baixar pra testar! Preciso monitorar melhor mesmo meu desempenho, tô meio desleixado nos últimos dias. !PIZZA !LUV

@falcout(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Valeu man, qualquer erro, melhoria ou critica deixa aqui que vou anotando para melhorar para as próximas versões!

Qualquer ideia, passa pra nós também! !PIZZA

 2 years ago (edited) 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
tfranzini tipped shiftrox (x1)
@shiftrox(9/15) tipped @nane-qts (x1)
falcout tipped shiftrox (x1)
shiftrox tipped falcout (x1)
lobaobh tipped shiftrox (x1)
shiftrox tipped lobaobh (x1)
shiftrox tipped tfranzini (x1)
nane-qts tipped shiftrox (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Show demais essa ideia! Parabéns pelo trabalho e conte comigo no que puder ajudar!

!PIZZA

Valeu demais, toda ajuda Ă© bem vinda! SĂł posso agradecer pela parceria top que vocĂŞ tem me dado! !PIZZA

Boa !

!PIZZA

Valeu meu amigo! !PIZZA

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @shiftrox.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Sensacional esse seu programa. Ă“timo trabalho!
Já vou baixar a nova versão.

!PIZZA

Muito obrigado pela confiança! Em breve quero liberar uma nova versão com os tópicos que relacionei!

Esqueci da !PIZZA kkkk

hahahahaha

Hey! :) I like your tool very much! Happy that I was able to help!!

Thank you so much for all the help you've given me. 🙏

Of course! I wish I could have helped more, but time is just a very rare thing at my end right now...

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA