Rising Star Diary #95 (Giveaway!!!)

in Rising Star Game3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends and welcome to my ninety-fifth day in Rising Star!!

pers.png

Stats: -5 fans/ +217 skill

Giveaway Results: I didn’t win a giveaway today! 😔😔

My routine:

  • 8x Illegal Busking (3806 starbits and 80XP/ 1 pizza, 3 coffees and 123drunk fans)
  • 8x Radio Interview (2941 starbits and 88XP)
  • 8x Open Mic Night (2464 starbits and 160XP/ 2 coffees and 118 drunk fans)
  • 8x Midweek Support Slot (2619 starbits and 408XP/ 2 pizzas and 750 drunk fans)
  • 1x Local Mini Tour Support (1004 starbits and 134XP/ 3582 drunk fans)
  • 2x Guitar Lesson (222 skill and 240XP)
  • 1x Starbits Millionaire (10k starbits/ 1 pizza)

My Giveaway Result:

These are the participants who followed the rules I established: @ruralio, @new.things, @josueprime, @finris, @irisworld, @madnessinsane, @valdiva, @mpoukovo, @tawadak24, @chrislyr, @oxidil, @subidu, @servelle, @zenitsu12, @maurojd, @luizeba, @danshak, @lacandela, @dubble, @amaillo, @marioo2, @rafasete, @alito, @jesustiano, @rachaeldwatson and @guurry123

Sort Order: Trending

sorteio.png
enviado.png
Congratulations @rafasete!!!

New Giveaway!!

To participate, the rules are as follows:

  1. Comment anything you want
  2. Leave your name in Rising star if it's different from what you're commenting here

I will use this site to make the draw: https://pt.piliapp.com/random/wheel/.
It's just these rules if you want to participate in today's giveaway which will be a..... 31 Wayne

give.png

This is my level at the time I write this post:

lvl.png

This is the amount of starbits at the time I write this post:

star.png

This is my Ego at the time I write this post:

ego.png

Daily Reward:

ranking.png

Thank you for reading and GG!!! 😀😀

Sort:  

Giveaway Results: I didn’t win a giveaway today! 😔😔

same 🤣😭! Stay Strong my friend!

Please add me in the give away @tawadak24 thanks! !PIZZA xD

🤣🤣🤣 Better luck for both of us next time

Please add me for the giveaway :) @finris

Add me for the next.
Thanks,
@oxidil

I want to join the giveaway. @zenitsu12

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@tawadak24(6/10) tipped @skyple (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I want to participate :)

Congratulations to the winner, please enter me in this giveaway, thank you very much, my user is: josueprime

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @skyple.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I'd like to play please! @belhaven14

Congratulation to the winner. Now to the next giveaway!

3582 drunk fans?? 😱🤣🤣🤣
The wayne doesn't give much in stats but I don't have a vehicle yet so I'll take it. My Rising Star name is the same (wanderingmoon).

Il try again, pls add me for next round :D

please count me in :D @dubble

I would like to participate @derppunk

Count me in ^^ @subidu

yo querer participar ñ.ñ @jeisonamigo

Congratulations @rafasete! Sign me up again please🤩 thanks!

add me for next ty

Thanks for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

Please include me, @valdiva

Let's make Rising Star popular! @cryptoph0823

I want to participate again! @amaillo

please add me to the giveaway @beaverwarrior

Valeu pela carta mano, me coloque no próximo sorteio tbm 😃

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Im in for the giveaway! thanks!

@javiss

I want to participate in the giveaway my friend. @mario02

Please add me for the giveaway ....Thank you
@madnessinsane