Day 56 of Rising Star. Investments. Assets. Profits. Achievements. ENG-RU.

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

56 day_investing_to_rising_star.jpg

Logo Rising Star and character image owned by risingstargame.com Edit by @stdd - Font used is Open Source

Hi there!

Today is my fifty-sixth day of investing and traveling through the Rising Star Game, so it's time to count my investments, assets, and accomplishments.

divisores_15.png

Investments

divisores_15.png

My last report was published 32 days ago. Day 24 of Rising Star. Investments. Assets. Profits. Achievements. ENG-RU. In it I counted my investments at the time, but in those 32 days the Hive rate changed, I earned some Starbits and bought 980000 Starbits from the market to request my millionaire card. It didn't come cheap, but it would have cost more in $ if I had bought it a month ago. But more on that below.

Over those 32 days, my investment in the game was the purchase of 980000 STARBITS. This cost me 296.43 Hive or about $139.32. A month ago it would have cost me about $300, which is why I thought the purchase was at least 50% justified. I think it's 100%, but by the numbers it's half the $ value, and that's pretty good! A screenshot of the purchase at TRIBALDEX below ⬇️

buy_980000_starbits_296_43_hive.jpg

Those who don't play Rising Star and haven't invested in it may ask, "Why did I spend $139?" It's very simple. With 1000000 STARBITS in your Hive-Engine balance, you qualify for the Millionaire card, which gives you the opportunity to perform the STARBITS Millionaire mission once a day. For this mission, you will receive 10,000 STARBITS. This means that the investment of 1,000,000 STARBITS will pay for itself in 100 days. That is, if you believe in the game, it's a great investment of 1% a day. So the decision for me became obvious.

Now to the numbers. Up to this point, my investment has been $85.4. We add $139.32 to this amount, and it turns out that at this point my investment is $224.72.

divisores_15.png

Assets

divisores_15.png

At this point in the game, there are the following assets that must be taken into account to calculate profits:

  • STARBITS
  • STARPRO
  • Cards

STARBITS и STARPRO

Starbits Starpro Rising Stars Game

I have 0.02 STARPRO and 6189 STARBITS in play, which at this rate is 0.19 Hive and 1.86 Hive respectively. You should also count the STARBITS that are in Record Staking. That's another 108,000 STARBITS or about 32.5 Hive. Well, and my 1000000 STARBITS that are on the Hive-Engine. That's another 301.24 Hive. The total amount is 0.19 + 1.86 + 32.5 + 301.24 = 335.79 Hive or $157.82 at current exchange rates.

Cards

I still couldn't find a service that would show the average or minimum price for the market of the cards I had in stock. So I calculated their price by hand again. I went into Cards ➡️ Your Collection and calculated the PEOPLE, INSTRUMENTS, VEHICLES and BOOSTERS tabs separately. I don't have the rest of the card categories in the game yet.

PEOPLE

I have 24 cards in this category with a market bottom price of 120800 STARBITS, which is about 36.36 Hive or $17.08. I've sold some cards that were doubles, now I'm looking for the ones I need to play to increase my efficiency in tasks. Below is a screenshot of my cards in the PEOPLE category from the website NFTMart

People cards Rising Stap play2earn.pngimage.png

INSTRUMENTS

In the Instruments category, I have 36 cards with a total market value of 51115 STARBITS, which is about 15.33 Hive or $7.2. I still haven't sold duplicate cards, which I need to do by optimizing my deck. Below is a screenshot of my cards in the INSTRUMENTS category from NFTMart

Instruments cards Rising Stap play2earn.pngimage.png

VEHICLES

I only have 2 cards in this category, but for 25900 STARBITS = 7.77 Hive or about $3.65. Below is a screenshot of my cards in the VEHICLES category, which is made on the website NFTMart

Transport cards Rising Stap play2earn.png

BOOSTS

Of the boosters, I currently have 10 cards that are worth a total of 147400 STARBITS, or 44.22 Hive, or about $20.78 on the market. Below is a screenshot of my cards in the BUSTERS category, taken from the website NFTMart

Boosts cards Rising Stap play2earn.png

Summary table of assets

Asset CategoryCost in $
STARBITS&SATRPRO224.72
PEOPLE17.08
INSTRUMENTS7.2
VEHICLES3.65
BOOSTERS20.78
TOTAL273.43

That is, the total amount of my assets at the moment is $273.43.
divisores_15.png

Profit

divisores_15.png

To calculate my profit after 56 days of investing and playing in Rising Star, I only need to subtract from the amount of my assets the amount of my investments to date. That is 224.72 - 273.43 = - $48.71. That is, until I reached the break-even point, and I need to earn another $ 48.71 to be considered that I have recovered all of my investment. But once I get my millionaire's card, I can reach the break-even point in about 30 days.

Let me remind you, you don't need an investment to start playing. I just decided to take the path of rapid development to go faster to profit and invest my earnings back into the game and into Hive!

divisores_15.png

Game Achievements

divisores_15.png

As I said above, I reached my first goal in the game. It is 1000000 STARBITS. I have already requested a millionaire card in discord chat in order to do STARBITS Millionaire missions. Another prerequisite for this mission is level 50 in the game. I'm currently at 51. My next immediate goal is level 75 to finish the second location of the game and move on to the third location.

Record Staking has been consistently profitable. As I wrote in the Assets section, 108,000 STARBITS were put into Record Staking. In 56 days, they made a profit of 2,600 STARBITS. That is 2.6% of the amount supplied. It turns out that every day on average I earned about 46 STARBITS. In my opinion, not bad for passive income.

Earnings from Record Staking.png

Full screenshot of the game window for statistics:

full_screen_rising_star.jpg

divisores_15.png

If you want to try investing in play2earn RISING STAR GAME, you can register at my referral link risingstargame.com and I'll be happy to help you with all your questions about the game!

divisores_15.png
The cover photo was photoshopped by me using the logos provided by Rising Star Game в discord
The screenshots were taken from the Rising Star Game and belong to Rising Star Game
Separators taken from the official discord group Rising Star Game

divisores_14.png
_stdd2.gif

divisores_14.png
RU

56 day_investing_to_rising_star.jpg

Logo Rising Star and character image owned by risingstargame.com Edit by @stdd - Font used is Open Source

Hi there!

Сегодня мой пятьдесят шестой день инвестирования и путешествия по Rising Star Game, поэтому пришло время подсчитать мои вложения, активы и достижения.

divisores_15.png

Инвестиции

divisores_15.png

Последний мой отчёт был опубликован 32 дня назад. Day 24 of Rising Star. Investments. Assets. Profits. Achievements. ENG-RU. В нём я подсчитал свои инвестиции на тот момент, но за эти 32 дня изменился курс Hive, я заработал немного Starbits и купил 980000 Starbits с рынка, чтобы запросить свою карту миллионера. Это обошлось не дёшево, но это обошлось бы дороже в $, если бы я её покупал месяц назад. Но об этом подробнее ниже.

За эти 32 дня мои инвестиции в игру стала покупка 980000 STARBITS. Это обошлось мне в 296.43 Hive или порядка 139.32$. Месяц назад мне бы стоило это порядка 300$, именно поэтому я решил, что покупка оправдана как минимум на 50%. Я считаю, что на все 100%, но по цифрам это половина стоимости в $, а это довольно неплохо! Скрин покупки на TRIBALDEX ниже ⬇️

buy_980000_starbits_296_43_hive.jpg

Те, кто не играет в Rising Star и не инвестировал в неё, могут спросить: "Зачем я потратил 139$?" Всё очень просто. Имея на балансе Hive-Engine 1000000 STARBITS, ты претендуешь на карту миллионера, которая даёт возможность выполнять миссию STARBITS Millionaire один раз в сутки. За эту миссию вы получите 10000 STARBITS. Это значит, что вложения 1000000 STARBITS окупят себя уже через 100 дней. То есть если вы верите в игру, то это отличные инвестиции размером 1% в день. Поэтому решение для меня стало очевидным.

Теперь к цифрам. До этого момента мои инвестиции составляли 85.4$. Мы прибавляем к этой сумме 139.32$, и получается, что на данный момент мои инвестиции составляют 224.72$.

divisores_15.png

Активы

divisores_15.png

На данный момент в игре существуют следующие активы, которые необходимо учесть, чтобы посчитать прибыль:

  • STARBITS
  • STARPRO
  • Карты

STARBITS и STARPRO

Starbits Starpro Rising Stars Game

У меня в игре 0.02 STARPRO и 6189 STARBITS, что по данному курсу составляет 0.19 Hive и 1.86 Hive соответственно. Также следует посчитать STARBITS, которые находятся в Record Staking. Это ещё 108000 STARBITS или порядка 32.5 Hive. Ну и мои 1000000 STARBITS, которые находятся на Hive-Engine. Это ещё 301.24 Hive. Общая сумма 0.19 + 1.86 + 32.5 + 301.24 = 335.79 Hive или 157.82$ по текущему курсу.

Карты

Я всё так же не смог найти сервиса, который показал бы среднюю или минимальную цену по рынку имеющихся у меня в наличии карт. Поэтому я снова посчитал их цену вручную. Я зашёл в Cards ➡️ Your Collection и посчитал отдельно карты по вкладкам категорий PEOPLE, INSTRUMENTS, VEHICLES и BOOSTERS. Остальных категорий карт у меня пока нет в игре.

PEOPLE

В этой категории у меня 24 карты в сумме с нижней ценой по рынку в 120800 STARBITS, что порядка 36.36 Hive или 17.08$. Я продал некоторые карты, которые были дублями, теперь ищу нужные мне для игры, чтобы повысить эффективность в заданиях. Ниже скрин моих карт в категории PEOPLE, который сделан на сайте NFTMart

People cards Rising Stap play2earn.pngimage.png

INSTRUMENTS

В категории Instruments у меня 36 карт общей стоимостью по рынку 51115 STARBITS, что примерно равняется 15.33 Hive или 7.2$. Я всё ещё не продал дубли карт, что необходимо сделать, оптимизировав свою колоду. Ниже скрин моих карт в категории INSTRUMENTS, который сделан на сайте NFTMart

Instruments cards Rising Stap play2earn.pngimage.png

VEHICLES

В этой категории у меня всего 2 карты, но на сумму 25900 STARBITS = 7.77 Hive или примерно 3.65$. Ниже скрин моих карт в категории VEHICLES, который сделан на сайте NFTMart

Transport cards Rising Stap play2earn.png

BOOSTS

Из бустеров у меня в данный момент 10 карт, которые по рынку стоят в сумме 147400 STARBITS, или 44.22 Hive, или примерно 20.78$. Ниже скрин моих карт в категории BUSTERS, который сделан на сайте NFTMart

Boosts cards Rising Stap play2earn.png

Итоговая таблица активов

Asset CategoryCost in $
STARBITS&SATRPRO224.72
PEOPLE17.08
INSTRUMENTS7.2
VEHICLES3.65
BOOSTERS20.78
TOTAL273.43

То есть общая сумма моих активов на данный момент составляет 273.43$.
divisores_15.png

Прибыль

divisores_15.png

Чтобы посчитать мою прибыль спустя 56 дней инвестиций и игры в Rising Star, мне необходимо всего лишь вычесть из суммы моих активов сумму моих инвестиций на данный момент. То есть получается 224.72 - 273.43 = - 48.71$. То есть пока я не достиг точки безубыточности и мне осталось заработать ещё 48.71$, чтобы считалось, что я окупил все свои инвестиции. Но как только я получу свою карту миллионера, я смогу достичь точки безубыточности примерно за 30 дней.

Напомню, чтобы начать играть, не нужны вложения. Я просто решил пойти по пути быстрого развития, чтобы выйти быстрее на прибыль и инвестировать заработанное в игру обратно и в Hive!

divisores_15.png

Игровые достижения

divisores_15.png

Так как я уже говорил выше, я достиг первой своей цели в игре. Это 1000000 STARBITS. Я уже запросил в чате discord карточку миллионера, чтобы выполнять миссии STARBITS Millionaire. Ещё одним условием для этой миссии является 50 уровень в игре. На данный момент я на 51. Следующая ближайшая цель - 75 уровень, чтобы закончить вторую локацию игры и перейти на третью.

Record Staking стабильно приносит прибыль. Как я писал в разделе Активы, в Record Staking поставлено 108000 STARBITS. За 56 дней они принесли прибыль в размере 2600 STARBITS. То есть 2.6% от поставленной суммы. Получается, что каждый день в среднем я зарабатывал порядка 46 STARBITS. По моему неплохо для пассивного дохода.

Earnings from Record Staking.png

Полный скрин окна игры для статистики:

full_screen_rising_star.jpg

divisores_15.png

Если вы хотите попробовать инвестировать в play2earn RISING STAR GAME, то можете зарегистрироваться по моей реферальной ссылке risingstargame.com и я буду рад помочь вам во всех вопросах по игре!

divisores_15.png
Фото обложки сделано мной в фотошоп при помощи логотипов, предоставленных Rising Star Game в дискорд
Скрины сделаны на сайте игры Rising Star Game и принадлежат Rising Star Game
Разделители взяты из официальной группы дискорд Rising Star Game

divisores_14.png
_stdd2.gif

Sort:  

!PIZZA

🙏 Thanks my friend!
And !ALIVE

@asakasa! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Nice complete and interesting article!
The game seems to have a very high ROI!
I started it without any investment, as I set myself some HIVE & HBD holding goals for this year. But it seems that, thanks to rising star, I'll be able to reach them earlier.
And moreover, the game is fun !!

Yes, the ROI is good and stable. As far as I can see, the creators maintain interest and token rate at a stable level and have been for quite some time.
!ALIVE

@cocaaladioxine! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

That’s is my goal to I will wait till I get to the level need then purchase the statbits. Can’t wait!
!PMG !LUV !HBIT !PIZZA !1UP

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Ahhhh, yeah, I didn't wait either.))
!ALIVE

@tjnew14! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
tjnew14 tipped stdd (x1)
kyo-gaming tipped stdd (x1)
@acgalarza(1/5) tipped @stdd (x1)
stdd tipped kyo-gaming (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @stdd.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great to see Rising Star paying off for you. I intend to get the millionaire card too. Working my way towards it!

Thanks friend! Catch up! !gif !LOL !meme
!ALIVE

@blitzzzz! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: cmmemes
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Nice post.

!PIZZA

Thanks bro! This is important to me!
!ALIVE
!PIZZA
!BEER

@kyo-gaming! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

This is cool and good luck with your investments. for me it a bit complicated to understand because I'm old but hopefully you can make money while you play and doesn't feel like a job. so good luck my friend.

Thanks friend for your support!
!ALIVE

@old-man-chu58! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Damn...this gave me a lot of thinking. That millionaire card sure is tempting... Thanks for sharing, very good analysis!

Yes, it's one of the less reliable options right now.) Thanks for your support!
!ALIVE

@brando28! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

A Well detailed information. I'm also a very new player, I intend to invest soon in the game.

For the good! Yeah, my only regret is that I didn't start playing about a year ago).
Thanks for the support, my friend!
!ALIVE

@abmakko! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Oh, man! So much to learn! I better stick with Tokens right now!

Well done, though! 👍

!PIZZA !

I also missed this game a year ago, now I regret it. For me it would have been a good earner right now).
!gif !LOL !meme
!ALIVE
!BEER

I'm on a seafood diet.
When I see food I eat it.

Credit: happyme
@acgalarza, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/2)

🤣🤣 That's funny!!! 👍

@acgalarza! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: funnyvideostv
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!


Hey @acgalarza, here is a little bit of BEER from @stdd for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.