Sort:  

i got two male rappers which is fine but too many vehicles with only fans and fan boosts i do not need :-) - anyway - still waiting they become active after refresh to see the happening and what i have to put on market

The market is getting flooded with stuff people don't need. Could be some bargains for those who want to buy. Or are you just putting them up at silly prices to control your ego? I am trying to sell some spare instruments as they don't gain me much. I do want to try and get at least one of each card.

Some cards I might use later are on market for fantasy pricing - some i would love to see though - lemme check now, was my biggest buy at once yet .

My card fans plus drunks have almost caught up with my skill (5089 vs 5180), so it looks like I need a lesson overnight. My last card pack only gained me luck. I should have bought petrol cans. Want to buy a cowbell?

in exchange for a petrol can?

I was joking, but if you are up for that I'm in.

I am flexible - if you need it why not, as you wish :-)