Reached Level 80! πŸ’ƒ Celebrating Small Wins 🎊

in Rising Star Game β€’ 2 years ago (edited)

Whoohoo! Finally have I reached level 80, without even realizing it, even though I've been eyeing to try out the next zone County Tour. Still haven't tried it out yet, because I still need to purchase a Rehearsal room card.


level80.png


What I have been able to do is purchase a twelve pack, after having filled all my band member slots and have been saving those Starbits for just that purpose.

pack1.png

With the first pack came the rare card Alphorn.

pack2.png

Followed by the second pack, with rare card Rod.

pack3.png

In pack 3, I was surprise by the glittery butterfly guitar card.

pack4.png

Pack number 4 had rare drummer to the beat Sas-to the ki-to the a-card.

pack5.png

Unfortunately no new cards in pack number 5 though.

pack6.png

But pack number 6 made up for it with the rare rain stick card.

pack7.png

And out of pack number 7 I got a rad limey kit card and Stu to add to my collection.

pack8.png

With pack number 8 I received a pink acoustic card and rare Neil.

pack9.png

It was a nice surprise for the rare Terri card to find a band after opening pack number 9.

pack10.png

And after opening pack number 10 the Ivespino card's confidence grew.

pack11.png

When opening pack number 11, no new cards though.

pack12.png

And with the last pack, I received a DLG 10 card.

So that's all folks and though I didn't receive an epic card this time around, I was still happy being able to collect to my card collection and hoping to also get some legendary cards down the line.


Chasse into the backstage! πŸ’ƒ

Sort: Β 

Congratulations πŸ‘.

I've never tried gaming. Not sure if I'll ever get there.

This game doesn't require much effort though and I don't think you need to pay an onboarding fee, like some of the other games on Hive.

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Muchas gracias! 😁