You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Easter Egg Hunt Mission and New Cards! - Rising Star Game Progress, Pack Opening, and Giveaway #20

in Rising Star Game3 years ago

I liked the Please Standy By music :D I'm on Radio Studio Session at the moment... trying to do the latest one mainly. That and some Music Lessons to help keep Ego from getting out of hand :D

Sort:  

Hehehee... I'm glad that you liked the Please Stand By thing... lol... I have been interrupted while I was recording, so had to do it like that :)

As I can see, we have similar strategy in game... Doing current mission, and when I have less energy left, I do Radio Interview, as it has the best energy-skill-earnings ratio...

!WINE
!LUV 1

Command accepted!


Congratulations, @cryptofiloz You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @thegcc.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24845.318 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.270 HIVE

Sorry, out of LUV tokens to be sent today. Try tomorrow. (Having at least 5 LUV in your wallet allows you to freely give 3 per day)