tigretimo's Rising Star Giveaway 006 - Six Winners: 200 Starbits

in Rising Star Game2 years ago

giveaway_logo_design_v2.png


Olá Olá!

Congrats to @xheadhunterz the winner of giveaway #5!
Your prize of R164 Pink Violin will be sent shortly after this post goes live.
Also, congrats to @shiftrox for taking home the 500 Starbits!

giveaway_winner_005a.png

For giveaway #6, I will be giving out six prizes of 200 Starbits.


To participate, follow these guidelines for five potential entries:

  • Comment below with your ign (must comment with ign for initial entry)
  • Tag a friend (+1 entry)
  • Like the post (+1 entry)
  • Be a follower (+2 entries)


I will collect the entries into a list and use a random number generator to select the six different winners. Maximum of one prize per participant.

Winners will be picked on Thursday, April 7th and announced/tagged in my next giveaway post (007). Good luck!

Not familiar with Rising Star? It's a fun idle-game that challenges you to progress in your virtual music career, completing missions and wooing fans along the way. Register HERE for free to start your starbits-earning journey!

Sort:  

Hello, mate! Please, count me in for the giveaway!! Tagging @mengao

IGN: @luizeba

!Gif good luck

I'll win this one easy peasy! :P
@spryquasar

count me in too please
@new.things
tagging a friend @maccazftw


goodluck to all the participants!

mhowii.gif

Please count me in! @lordanquek

Thank you for the giveaway. count me in please @tengolotodo

IGN: @danideuder

friend: @criptosectadepit

Thanks for the giveaway!

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
danideuder tipped tigretimo (x1)
@risingstargame(4/10) tipped @tigretimo (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

hey it is @jdike I want to enter! Liked!

Yooow tigreeee great giveaway man reblog this. And count me in @japex1226

count me in @dafusa
my friend is my self scottyfortune <.< @

Thank you so much, my friend! Good luck with your posts and giveaways!
Count me in again, please! My IGN is: @xheadhunterz
@chaoabunga

thanks for your help with getting into the game and GL all 🤑

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA