You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising Star - Getting the band together

in Rising Star Game4 years ago

11 days ago, after reading your previous post about the game, I started playing @risingstargame.

I am enjoying it very much. I am now at level 17.

I am playing with two accounts. From my second account, @marcel.dubrovnik, I just sent you a can of petrol, as I had already three.
I also have a rehearsal room, by the way, but I don't really need it for now.

Sort:  

Glad you are enjoying it and thanks for the petrol. You will need some eventually, but you may earn some by then.

I think a good range of games is a real plus for Hive.

!BEER


Hey @vcelier, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.