Mein Status im Risingstargame und Giveaway #34 [DE/ENG]

giveaway_wax.jpg

m4l-separator-4.png


winner.jpg

Aus 21 Teilnehmern hat das "Wheel-Of-Names" @zarwelius als Gewinner auserkoren. Herzlichen Glückwunsch.
[ENG]
The Wheel-Of-Names has chosen @zarwelius as the winner. Congratulations!

m4l-separator-4.png

Seit zwei Wochen bin ich jetzt schon fleißig meine Starbits am staken. Insgesamt habe ich jetzt 241.000 Starbits am staken, was mir bis jetzt 17.265 Starbits eingebracht hat. Also, kauft fleißig weiter die tollen NFT´s im Record-Store.

For two weeks now I'm already staking my Starbits. In total I have now 241,000 Starbits staking, which has earned me so far 17,265 Starbits. So, keep on buying the great NFT's in the Record-Store.

record_earn.jpg

m4l-separator-4.png

vlab.finance


Bei VFTLAB habe ich weiterhin 97000 Starbits im Staking. Insgesamt habe ich in den vergangenen zwei Wochen etwas mehr als 33 VFT-Tokens hierfür bekommen. Diese werde ich weiterhin staken und erst einmal weitersammeln. Mal sehen ob ich mir hierfür die WAX-NFT´s kaufe. Allerdings wünschte ich mir, dass ich diese auch staken könnte. Im Moment haben die sonst keine Funktion.

At VFTLAB I still have 97000 Starbits in staking. In total, I have received a little more than 33 VFT tokens for this in the past two weeks. I will continue to stake these and continue to collect them for now. Let's see if I buy the WAX NFT's for this. However, I wish I could stak these as well. At the moment they have no function.

labfinance.jpg

m4l-separator-4.png

Seite ein paar Tagen kann man auch Kartenpacks bei Atomichub, also auf der WAX-Blockchain, kaufen. Das Auspacken und Herstellen der Karten funktioniert im Moment noch manuell und man kann sich, glaube ich, aussuchen, ob die Karten auf der WAX-Blockchain oder auf der Hive-Chain gedruckt werden sollen. Da ich auch auf der WAX-Blockchain etwas unterwegs bin, finde ich es ganz nett und habe mir hier erst einmal zwei Packs gekauft. Denn Haben ist besser als Brauchen.
Genaueres kann man im Post von @risingstargame nachlesen

For a few days now, you can also buy card packs from Atomichub, i.e. on the WAX blockchain. Unpacking and making the cards still works manually at the moment, and I think you can choose if you want the cards to be printed on the WAX blockchain or on the hive chain. Since I'm also on the WAX blockchain a bit, I think it's quite nice and I bought two packs here for now. Because having is better than needing.
More details can be found in the Post from @risingstargame

m4l-separator-4.png

With the additional income in record-staking, I now have a little over 700-thousand Starbits.
way_to_million.jpg

m4l-separator-4.png

Im Moment stehe ich bei Level 145 (+2)
Gespielte Minuten der letzten 7 Tage: 4045 (-685)
Anzahl Missionen: 6970 (+240)
Rang: 61 (-5)

At the moment I am at level 143 (+3)
Played minutes in the last 7 days: 4045 (-685)
Number of missions: 6970 (+240)
Rank: 61 (-5)

m4l-separator-4.png

G I V E A W A Y


giveaway_wax.jpg

In dieser Woche verlose ich unter allen Kommentaren anstelle der 10000 Starbits, ein Kartenpack auf der WAX-Blockchain. Kommentiert am besten direkt eure WAX-Adresse. Wenn ihr noch keinen WAX-Account habt, dann könnt ihr ganz einfach einen unter all-access.wax.io anlegen.

This week I am giving away a pack of cards on the WAX ​-Blockchain instead of the 10,000 starbits, under all comments. It is best to comment your WAX address. If you don't have a WAX account yet, you can easily create one at [all-access.wax.io] (https://all-access.wax.io/).

Regeln

  • Bitte schreibt irgendwas in die Kommentare
  • Dauer der Verlosung ca. 7 Tage
  • Upvote- oder Reblog darf, muss aber nicht
  • Mindest-Reputation: 40
  • Bitte nur mit einem Account teilnehmen
  • Bots sind verboten
  • Der Gewinner wird zufällig ermittelt und hier bekannt gegeben

Rules

  • Please leave a comment
  • Duration of the raffle approx. 7 days
  • Upvotes are not necessary but welcome
  • Minimum reputation: 40
  • Please only participate with one account
  • Bots are prohibited
  • The winner will be determined at random

Wer noch nicht Teil des Spiels ist kann gerne meinen Link verwenden und direkt loslegen.

If you are not part of the game yet, please use my link and get started right away.

RISINGSTARGAME

m4l-separator-4.png

Außerdem empfehle ich euch noch @Rabona den Soccer-Manager auf der Hive-Blockchain!

I also recommend @Rabona the Soccer-Manager on the Hive-Blockchain!

Rabona.io
rabona_startseite.jpg



All pictures are from @risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame and @Rabona

m4l-separator-4.png

Bisherige Teilnehmer / previous participants:
@bitandi @musicuniversity @fabiyamada @simsibee @monsterbuster @ciderjunkie @itharagaian @lammbock @cryptosimplify @gillianpearce @libertycrypto27 @shenan @clipman77 @borav @mima2606 @cryptofiloz @guurry123 @sirdemian @nupulse @bocatan @hykss @jfang003
@cst90 @proto26 @mimismartypants @handtalk5 @moonthumb @carlosro @detlev @captaincryptic @stefano.massari @solymi @ivangeevo @viniciotricolor @youngelder @ddn688 @netsrac @zonadigital21 @philipmak

Sort:  

I have started staking and earning VFT's from farm, though i am earning very small amounts at the moment.
My WAX account name is nqis.wam

thanks for this giveaway
my wax wallet: 3k5bi.wam
!BEER


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @libertycrypto27 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I'm also staking to both Rising Stars and VFT labs but around the other way from you. I have more in the labs than on Records. In fact I made a bit of a boo boo and accidentally staked my million starbits in the lab so I can now no longer do the missions. Since it cost 3% to put them there I'm going to leave them and work my way up to another million so I can do the daily mission again.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Very cool I would like to join. My wax wallet is: q24b2.wam

my wax wallet: zodaq.wam


Posted via MusicForLife.io

the proposal is very interesting! I'm joining the draw, my wax address is x15b4.wam.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Congrats Winner

My wallet WAX:

x..r.wam

I would like to join the next round!

It is a nice change to the giveaway and I haven't bought any WAX packs so far.

My WAX address is p1nay.wam

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Felicidades al ganador , quiero participar de nuevo , yo hace poco Meti 61 VIBES en VFT Lab , para generar VFT

Another week with a new winner.
Congratuations to @zarwelius

Thank you :)

You're welcome

My WAX address is a.hao.wam!

qiqay.wam
!BEER


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @bitandi for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations to @zarwelius!

My wax address is apuay.wam

Tagging @mimismartypants and @pixiepost
!PIZZA

BlockchainGamingCommunity-v2.jpg
Click this banner to see other giveaways, features, and game tips.

Thanks I just registered for a wax wallet. What did I get myself into!

A whole new realm of possibilities.

I am already playing a couple of new games using my WAX wallet.
!ENGAGE 10

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @moonthumb.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Congrats @moonthumb
The Pack is in your Wallet

image.png

You are making some waves with that millionaire savings! a cool new way to mix it up! I have been avoiding making a wax wallet and now spent the longest time resetting my password!
but here we go, hope all those captchas were worth it lol Wallet address - fjwts.wam

Freut mich, dass Wax auch immer mehr dApp integrationen bekommt. :) Habe einen schönen Haufen Wax.

Was soll ich nur schreiben...

!BEER

Viel Spass


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

please add my name into the draw, thanks

!BEER

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 24 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to hive-engine.com

Count me in the giveaway :) , my wax wallet: tp4bs.wam

Congrats to the winner

Würd gerne am Give away teilnehmen... Wax Adresse: ximlouiii321

Congrats to the winner, my wax accoint is gymb2.wam


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Good luck everyone!
Wax: kuuqy.wam

Glad to see WAX giveaway!

Address: omxkw.wam

Thanks for the good vibes
my wax wallet: phvbq.wam