Mein Status im Risingstargame und Giveaway #26 [DE/ENG]

Advert_Rising_Star_FINAL_Twitter_Post.jpg

Auch in dieser Woche gibt es einen Gewinner der vom Random-Picker ausgesucht wurde. Glückwunsch an @youngelder.
Another winner was chosen by the random picker. Congratulations to @youngelder Winner.JPG

In dieser Woche habe ich die 5.000 Missionen erreicht und mein letztes Gratis-Pack bekommen. Ab jetzt gibt es keine Packs mehr für erreichte Ziele.
Hier ist was ich bekommen habe:

This week I completed 5,000 missions and got my last free pack. From now on there will be no more packs for achievements.
Here is what I got:

5000er Pack.JPG



Es ist schön zu sehen, das es jede Woche mehr Kommentare werden, die an diesem kleinen Gewinnspiel mitmachen. Das spricht glaube ich auch dafür, das das Spiel @risingstargame immer beliebter wird.
Ansonsten geht es weiter mit meiner Mission, zumindest einmal irgendwo Millionär zu werden.

It's nice to see that every week there are more comments that participate in this little contest. I think this also speaks for the fact that the game @risingstargame is becoming more and more popular.
Otherwise, i continue with my mission to become a Starbits-Millionaire.


Way to Million.JPG



Das Projekt #musicforlife hat mittlerweile seinen tribe gelaunched (sagt man das so auf deutsch?). Das ganze könnt ihr hier https://www.musicforlife.io/ sehen.

The project #musicforlife has meanwhile launched its tribe. You can see the whole thing here https://www.musicforlife.io/.



Im Moment stehe ich bei Level 121
Gespielte Minuten der letzten 7 Tage: 3.885
Anzahl Missionen: 5.069
Rang: 42

At the moment I am at level 121
Played minutes in the last 7 days: 3.885
Number of missions: 5.069
Rank: 42

My Dashboard

Übersicht.JPG



G I V E A W A Y


Giveaway.JPG

In dieser Woche verlose ich wieder unter allen Kommentaren 10.000 Starbits, damit ihr euch selber ein Pack holen könnt. Viel Glück.

This week I'm giving away 10,000 Starbits again among all comments, so you can get a pack for yourself. Good luck.

Regeln

  • Bitte schreibt irgendwas in die Kommentare
  • Dauer der Verlosung ca. 7 Tage
  • Upvote- oder Reblog darf, muss aber nicht
  • Mindest-Reputation: 40
  • Bitte nur mit einem Account teilnehmen
  • Bots sind verboten
  • Der Gewinner wird zufällig ermittelt und hier bekannt gegeben

Rules

  • Please leave a comment
  • Duration of the raffle approx. 7 days
  • Upvotes are not necessary but welcome
  • Minimum reputation: 40
  • Please only participate with one account
  • Bots are prohibited
  • The winner will be determined at random

Wer noch nicht Teil des Spiels ist kann gerne meinen Link verwenden und direkt loslegen.

If you are not part of the game yet, please use my link and get started right away.

RISINGSTARGAME



Außerdem empfehle ich euch noch @Rabona den Soccer-Manager auf der Hive-Blockchain!

I also recommend @Rabona the Soccer-Manager on the Hive-Blockchain!

Rabona.io
rabona_startseite.jpg



All pictures are from @risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame and @Rabona



Bisherige Teilnehmer / previous participants:
@bitandi @musicuniversity @fabiyamada @simsibee @monsterbuster @ciderjunkie @itharagaian @lammbock @cryptosimplify @gillianpearce @libertycrypto27 @shenan @clipman77 @borav @mima2606 @cryptofiloz @guurry123 @sirdemian @nupulse @bocatan @hykss @jfang003
@cst90 @proto26 @mimismartypants @handtalk5 @moonthumb @carlosro @detlev @captaincryptic @stefano.massari @solymi @ivangeevo @viniciotricolor @youngelder @ddn688

Sort:  

Congratulations on getting 5k missions finished and getting your last free pack.

Okay.
Let me congratulate this my friend @youngelder for being the winner of this round.

Thank you bro

Oh my goodness.
I'm a winner.
Thank you

Congratulations on reaching 5000 missions. And good luck in your pursuit of the STARBITS Millionaire card.

Tagging @pixiepost and @imfarhad

Oooo thank you! I appreciate the tag - so many drawings, so little time hehe ;)
💚

I am feeling good Vibes....

!invest_vote

Ich bin wieder gerne dabei!
Schaut euch meine NFTs an WERBUNG Ende

I would love to win some starbits. Thanks!

Here I thought you were a millionaire already being so generous! Congrats on hitting 5k missions. What a star!

No, I haven't put much stock in it so far, but I thought now was the time.

fo sho! There is no time like the present. I'm obviously playing with a reverse strategy here!

Wow 5000 missions! I just hit 3000 the other day and used the starbits to reward myself with a new instrument.

Congratulations for 5000 missions! Yesterday, I comlpeted 1000th mission.

Congrats, you are the winner!

image.png

Thanks! I was surprised form where I get 10000 starbits...

Include me in this giveaway, please.

Good luck with your mission and I hope you remember to play them when you get there. I forgot to do mine yesterday. Oops!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@solymi denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@solymi thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Schade eigentlich, dass es danach keine wirklichen Achievements mehr gibt. Wobei, Starbits bekommt man ja noch auf jeder Stufe :)

Ein bisschen Schade ist es schon, das stimmt. Aber deswegen wollte ich jetzt nicht aufhören.


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @monsterbuster for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Bin dabei

Wow what a great drawing!! Congratulations to @youngelder for the last win! :)

And, 5000 missions - that is awesome! Congratulations to you @ynwa.andree ! I was excited about going over 1000 hahaha...hey, someday, I will get there! :) @risingstargame is an awesome game (not to mention the community!) so I am in for the long haul!

Have an awesome day, & keep on going up the ranks!🎶🧡

Thanks for mentioning.
I appreciate it

Hello!! Are you using a Hive tool to pick winner?? Please let me know :)

Congratulations @ynwa.andree! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP