Mein Status im Risingstargame und Giveaway #39 [DE/ENG]

Giveaway.JPG

m4l-separator-4.png

Winner.JPG

In dieser Woche gab es 34 Teilnehmer und das "Wheel-Of-Names" hat @proto26 als den Sieger ausgewählt. Herzlichen Glückwunsch.
[ENG]
This week there were 34 participants and the Wheel-Of-Names chose @proto26 as the winner. Congratulations!

m4l-separator-4.png

Auf geht es die weiteren Ziele im Spiel zu erreichen. In der letzten Woche konnte ich meine erste Starbits-Millionaire-Mission machen, was schon ziemlich nett ist. Die Starbits werden jetzt gesammelt, bis ich die 100K für 12 Packs zusammen habe.

On to achieve the other goals in the game. Last week I was able to do my first Starbits Millionaire mission, which is pretty nice. The Starbits are now collected until I have the 100K for 12 packs together.

1st Mission Millionaire.JPG

Time to buy a pack.JPG

m4l-separator-4.png

Nach der ersten Mission habe ich mir jedoch nach langem mal wieder ein Pack gegönnt.

***After the first mission, however, I bought a pack again after a long time.

1st Pack.JPG

Leider war kein "S20 Father Earth" dabei. Die neuen Season-Karten sind nämlich auch ein Ziel, das ich meiner langen Liste hinzufüge.

Unfortunately, there was no "S20 Father Earth". The new season cards are also a goal that I add to my long list.

Father Season.JPG

m4l-separator-4.png

An den weiteren Zielen wird fleißig gearbeitet:

  • mehr Fans gewinnen.
  • Ein paar Starpro-Token verdienen
  • Musik-NFT´s kaufen
  • Instrumene herstellen
  • in den Rankings weiter nach oben
  • Season Karten S20, S21 und S22

Now it's on to achieving the next goals

  • get my ego under control. For this I will probably take more guitar lessons in the near future to improve my skills.
  • gain more fans.
  • earn some Starpro tokens
  • buy music NFT's
  • Make instruments
  • move up in the rankings
  • Season Cards S20, S21 und S22

m4l-separator-4.png

In der letzten Woche habe ich sehr viel Music-Lessons-Missionen gemacht um meinen EGO-Wert nach unten zu bekommen. In der letzten Woche war dieser bei 39. Mittlerweile habe ich das auf 24 senken können.

Im Moment stehe ich bei Level 157 (+3)
Gespielte Minuten der letzten 7 Tage: 5105 (+2040)
Anzahl Missionen: 8120 (+187)
Rang: 65 (+9)
EGO: 24 (-15)

In the last week I did a lot of Music Lessons missions to get my EGO value down. Last week it was 39, but I've since lowered it to 24.

At the moment I am at level 157 (+3)
Played minutes in the last 7 days: 5105 (+2040)
Number of missions: 8120 (+187)
Rank: 65 (+9)
EGO: 24 (-15)

m4l-separator-4.png

G I V E A W A Y



Giveaway.JPG

Mein letztes WAX-Pack ist jetzt verlost und daher gibt es in dieser Woche wieder 10.000 Starbits zu gewinnen. Zum Mitmachen reicht ein kurzer Kommentar.

My last WAX pack is now raffled and therefore there are again 10.000 Starbits to win in the next raffle. To participate just leave a short comment.

m4l-separator-4.png

Regeln

  • Bitte schreibt irgendwas in die Kommentare
  • Dauer der Verlosung ca. 7 Tage
  • Upvote- oder Reblog darf, muss aber nicht
  • Bitte nur mit einem Account teilnehmen
  • Bots sind verboten
  • Der Gewinner wird zufällig ermittelt und hier bekannt gegeben

Rules

  • Please leave a comment
  • Duration of the raffle approx. 7 days
  • Upvotes are not necessary but welcome
  • Please only participate with one account
  • Bots are prohibited
  • The winner will be determined at random

Wer noch nicht Teil des Spiels ist kann gerne meinen Link verwenden und direkt loslegen.

If you are not part of the game yet, please use my link and get started right away.

RISINGSTARGAME

m4l-separator-4.png

Außerdem empfehle ich euch noch @Rabona den Soccer-Manager auf der Hive-Blockchain!

I also recommend @Rabona the Soccer-Manager on the Hive-Blockchain!

Rabona.io
rabona_startseite.jpg



All pictures are from @risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame and @Rabona

m4l-separator-4.png

Bisherige Teilnehmer / previous participants:
@bitandi @musicuniversity @fabiyamada @simsibee @monsterbuster @ciderjunkie @itharagaian @lammbock @cryptosimplify @gillianpearce @libertycrypto27 @shenan @clipman77 @borav @mima2606 @cryptofiloz @guurry123 @sirdemian @nupulse @bocatan @hykss @jfang003
@cst90 @proto26 @mimismartypants @handtalk5 @moonthumb @carlosro @detlev @captaincryptic @stefano.massari @solymi @ivangeevo @viniciotricolor @youngelder @ddn688 @netsrac @zonadigital21 @philipmak

Sort:  

I want in please! Everyone please have good luck!

Count me in for the next one!
Good luck everyone & congrats for the winner! :)

Count me in and share the !LUV

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Count me in on the giveaway.
@chuckrick

Count me in on the giveaway.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

I want to participate :)


Posted via MusicForLife.io

So viele Specials bei Rising Star. Unmöglich da mitzuhalten :)

Ich versuch´s trotzdem!

Count me in. Good luck everyone!

Congratulations to @proto26
Happy New week to y'all

irgendwas an !BEER


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @monsterbuster for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

im in for the next one! ty!

Congrat for your effort in game.

I wish to participate to the giveaway

Congrats you the winner

Congrats you are the Winner!!
Tokens sent

image.png
!BEER

Hurrah
Am so happy for this.
Thanks a lit


Hey @youngelder, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Already a month in rising star I would like to participate in your raffle thank you very much for supporting the community
my username: @alvaro8

me encantaria participar en el proximo! gracias!

me encantaria participar para el proximo! gracias!

Count with me in the next round :)

I want to participate..
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mk992039.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Moin Moin. 10000 Starbits wären schon geil. Grüße

Count me in for the next spin please :)

I hope you find Father Earth too! Count me in for the next giveaway! !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mimismartypants.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

please add my name for the next draw
thanks! :)

Count me in again and good luck to everyone!

I am in for the next giveaway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hola...! Quiero Participar...!

Count me in friend! I'm @m3ss!

Let's go! Hope I win!

!BEER chen für Dich


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @bitandi for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

pls include me in @tommyl33 and my friend @tawadak24

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tlundy47.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)