The Winners of Giveaway No. 57 and Giveaway No. 58 (DEU/ENG)

Giveaway.JPG

m4l-separator-4.png

Auf geht es in eine neue Woche und dem Giveaway Nr. 58. Die Sieger dieser Woche heißen:

Off we go into a new week and giveaway #58. This week's winners are:

Winner of 10.000 Starbits (@ruralio)

winner_1.jpg


Winner of "R88 Marching Drum" (@belhaven)

winner_2.jpg


Winner of "R98 RS 16" (@drabs587)

winner_3.jpg

m4l-separator-4.png

halloweenmissionen.jpg

s25.jpg

s26.jpg

Auch wenn es in diesem Jahr nicht meine beste Leistung ist, mache ich immer noch weiter mit den Halloween-Missionen. Am langen Wochenende habe ich jedoch nicht eine Karte gefunden. Auch insgesamt ist die Ausbeute von 7 Karten nach mittlerweile 93 Missionen nicht besonders gut.

Even though it's not my best performance this year, I'm still continuing with the Halloween missions. However, over the long weekend I didn't find one card. Also overall the yield of 7 cards after meanwhile 93 missions is not very good.

unlucky.jpg

Das ist schon ein bisschen frustrierend immer wieder den gleichen "unlucky"-Kommentar zu lesen. Aber ich habe ja noch ein paar Tage Zeit um noch ein paar Karten zu finden.
Auch die Scary-Mary habe ich in 48 Packs nicht gefunden.

It's a bit frustrating to read the same "unlucky" comments over and over again. But I still have a few days to find some cards.
I also didn't find the Scary-Mary in 48 packs.

m4l-separator-4.png

Immerhin habe ich in meinem neuesten 12er Pack ein paar der neuen Karten ergattert:

At least I got a few of the new cards in my latest 12 pack:

001.jpg

002.jpg

003.jpg

004.jpg

005.jpg

006.jpg

007.jpg

008.jpg

009.jpg

010.jpg

011.jpg

012.jpg


Im Moment stehe ich bei Level 193
Gespielte Minuten der letzten 7 Tage: 2.755
Anzahl Missionen: 11.737
Rang: 58
EGO: 0
Karten: 1.304

At the moment I am at level 193
Played minutes in the last 7 days: 2.755
Number of missions: 11.737
Rank: 58
EGO: 0
Cards: 1.304


Giveaway.JPG

m4l-separator-4.png

Regeln

  • Ihr müsst das Spiel spielen
  • Bitte schreibt irgendwas in die Kommentare
  • Dauer der Verlosung ca. 7 Tage
  • Upvote- oder Reblog darf, muss aber nicht
  • Bitte nur mit einem Account teilnehmen
  • Bots sind verboten
  • Der Gewinner wird zufällig ermittelt und hier bekannt gegeben

Rules

  • you must play the game
  • Please leave a comment
  • Duration of the raffle approx. 7 days
  • Upvotes are not necessary but welcome
  • Please only participate with one account
  • Bots are prohibited
  • The winner will be determined at random

Wer noch nicht Teil des Spiels ist kann gerne meinen Link verwenden und direkt loslegen.

If you are not part of the game yet, please use my link and get started right away.

RISINGSTARGAME

m4l-separator-4.png

Außerdem empfehle ich euch noch @Rabona den Soccer-Manager auf der Hive-Blockchain!

I also recommend @Rabona the Soccer-Manager on the Hive-Blockchain!

Rabona.io
rabona_startseite.jpg



All pictures are from @risingstargame #risingstar #risingstargame and @Rabona

m4l-separator-4.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

nice post, thanks for the giveaway!!!
I HOPE I WIN, NEW PLAYER HERE!!!!
!1UP

Count me in! Rising Star to the moon. @maplelicious


Hey @maplelicious, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Good Luck, Thanks for following.
!BEER

Thank you for this opportunity!

Good Luck, thanks for following.
!BEER


Hey @spryquasar, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Das ego ist auf 0 angekommen, gückwunsch.

Ja, Danke!
Ich mache jeden Tag Music-Lessons und die scheinen zu wirken.

Pls count me in

Good Luck, thanks for following.
!BEER


Hey @rafasete, here is a little bit of BEER from @ynwa.andree for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

I'm in but before I leave want to leave blessings for all of you!

Please count me in - @harpreetjanda

Count me in please @emd012 😁

Please include me, @valdiva

Count me in for the next one, please.
@l0b0

7 pcs of 🍀 should be enough

@aweee

I want to participate @yeckingo1

Count me in @marvinix

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Bin dabei

I want to join the giveaway @zenitsu12

Please include me in the drawing!
@xtapexeaterx !PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
m3ss tipped ynwa.andree (x1)
@risingstargame(8/20) tipped @ynwa.andree (x1)
mcgilli tipped ynwa.andree (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Please count me in for the give away @supriya.gupta

Congrats to winners, please count me in the next,
@servelle

congrats to the winners
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Count me in ^^ @subidu

@ynwa.andree Ay thank you so much, just recently got into the game and love it.

Got the card, I stream over on twitch and also do some giveaways over there as well Twitch stop by if you are ever interested 😃

@handtalk5 wants to win again

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

Congrats, you won a Rare-Card.
image.png

Gracias bro no tenía esa carta estoy súper contento y agradecido

Thanks for the post and giveaway! @mcgilli

Have some !PIZZA

Thank you so much for the new drum! I'd like to play again please :) @belhaven14

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ynwa.andree, you've been given LUV from @belhaven14.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Wäre sehr cool, die Starbits zu gewinnen! Spiele schon ein wenig, aber bisher bin ich noch ein Anfänger
Mein ign: andy-plays

count me in please :) @dubble

Id love to participate in the next one! ty!

@javiss

Please count me in this giveaway @tawadak24 Thank you so much!

thank you for the giveaway :) @gameboyali

please include me @kevvvoo

Please include me @mario02


Hey @ynwa.andree, here is a little bit of BEER from @monsterbuster for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Count me in please

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

Congratulations to the winner
Entering for this round

I'm in for the game.
Happy Friday

good luck all 🍀

Thank you for the contest username: lacandela

There are 2 pages
Pages