Rising Star Account Update after opening 120 packs; No Legendary card yet but Happy!

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


RS3SPK (3).gif

RSDIVIDER.png

Hi there fam, in this video, I will show you all the cards that I have from PEOPLE, INSTRUMENTS, and VEHICLE type of cards.

Currently, I'm holding a total of 1,523 cards and will try to double that number next month onwards. I will use this video as my reference as well to monitor my account progress. I'm now on Day 25 after the creation of my account in Rising Star.

R58.JPG

Also, I'm still in the top 100 rankings and wish to continue to improve further.

You can also check my latest blog in Rising Star HERE

Hope you enjoy watching this video!

RSDIVIDER.png

If you are now ready to play the game and you want to join the incredible community please click HERE

TMZASKRS.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Well played brother! I cannot believe you are already at 120 packs!

Upvoted1.gif

Yeah looking forward for more packs once the new cards are all set

PIZZA! PIZZA!
@zasktrader! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(24/18) tipped @zasktrader (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations @zasktrader! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.
You distributed more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA