Rising Star Pack Opening Episode 6 out of 10 - Quest for Legendary Card

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


RSDIVIDER.png

Hi there fam, in this video, I will continue my quest for my 1st legendary card and open another 12 Rising Star Packs. I was able to get some epic cards here and very nice rare cards with high-skill stats.

Also, I have posted my latest blog at peakD on how to spend a million starbits, you can check it HERE

Hope you enjoy watching this video!

RSDIVIDER.png

If you are ready to play the game and join the incredible community please click on the link below:

https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=zasktrader

TMZASKRS.gif

RSDIVIDER.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Brooo I can't wait till you pull a legendary it's gotta happen in this series lets goooo.

Yes bro hopefully soon LOL, I'm saving all my luck next month thou for the release of new cards from SPL and RS.

Congratulations @zasktrader! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
@zasktrader! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
nupulse tipped zasktrader (x1)
@risingstargame(9/20) tipped @zasktrader (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

!PIZZA

!BEER

untitled.gif

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA !BEER