Let's Grow Them Together Update #99

in WeedCash Network3 years ago

What’s new?" Guys!

This is me artisto aka Smokeman, but actually less passionate about smoking than in growing. I didn't knew about this wonderful platform till I came across it randomly while using smoke.io platform. I had seen many users there who are using this weedcash platform much than smoke.io. I have been using the smoke.io platform since two years and gladly hope I'm not too late to be a member of this great weedcash and hive community.

985.jpg

Got some pictures as my first post here of After og breeded by sumo seeds into it's finishing 4th week from flowering.

875.jpg

I'm saying it as my 99th update only because I love the numbers that I had been running since two years :D

776.jpg

754.jpg

254.jpg

245.jpg

Also forgive me guys I live in one of a country where very less english is spoken and writing never had been so easy for me haha!
Thanks! ✌

Sort:  

Never to late bro! I gave smoke a chance, but I really fell like it was abandoned by Stoner, leaving good people like yourself behind.

But so glad you made it, always loved your grow!


Posted via weedcash.network

Agreed, It has great potential but her glad we got Weedcash now, Kinda what smoke should have been, We don't need a bunch blockchains we need a bunch niche communities


Posted via weedcash.network

Yeap. I also do think all the smoke people should give Weedcash/hive a chance. I think they will find it is the best place to be!

I will not say that I've wasted my time blogging out there but yes it was also very obvious that was not fruitful either.

Thanks, I see myself in a good place where I belong :)

Congratulations @artisto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

Wow these are fantastic looking, glad to see you posting on Weedcash,

Thanks very much.

BEER!

Thanks mate

Yeah growing is just as medicinal then actually smoking it! Glad you made your way over here. So don’t know if you knew, but when posting from weedcash, you also post over on Hive. Check out your post over there , https://hive.blog/hive-195708/@artisto/let-s-grow-them-together-update-99

I love the platform, the community, but making a few dollars is a nice extra bonus:)


Posted via weedcash.network

I had known that but thanks for your tip. Much appreciated :)

Love your thumbnail!


Posted via weedcash.network