Indoor DWC Update

in WeedCash Network3 years ago (edited)

Hello growmies and fello Weed Nerds, it has been a busy week. It has been about 30 days since the flip. The ladies are doing great although I have been fighting humidity and it looks like its gonna be a hot Fathers Day weekend too. I am quite sure that I am getting a bigger inline fan and scrubber for being such an awesome Dad... lol

This little lady here has been getting a little neglected because she was in the back corner sharing a reservoir with a BMX plant. So since she was on the smaller side I put her into her own 3 gal bucket, that way I can give her more attention. I moved the GSC autoflower into my 3 x 3 under a TSW1000 20/4. I felt like I was squandering her potential in the photo room.
It also helps lower the RH a little too.
image.png

canna-curate-new3.png

This BMX has got my attention, she smells like
citrus gas. I started softening up the stems of the
taller shoots so that I can supercrop them. I
keep forgetting to order some of them.shes been
flowering for about 2 weeks. Super Stoked!
image.png

bmxbud1.jpg

Girl Scout Cookies auto day 58. 2nd day under 20 hours of light. This plant's structure is way different than when grown in soil. There are so many more bud sites, I didn't really have to defoliate her either. The light is penetrating through the entire plant, so I am hoping for a bigger harvest than I got from the first 3 GSC that I grew.

image.png

Those are 3 Blueberry clones that I'm going to put outside, since I only have the one Big Mac female. I was praying for 3-3 male to female. So I am a little disappointed to go 5-1
image.png
Oh yea that's a Big Mac male in the back corner. I have some much nicer male Big Macs outside. I will do a separate post for the Blueberry in DWC. I have to go take a few photo of her.

Happy Fathers Day to all the Weed Nerd dads!

collective.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Sucks about all the males, but your are killing it!


Posted via weedcash.network

Congratulations @canabisius! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP