You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's nice to be at home after month of hard labor surrounded with caveman's (I have no intention to offend caveman's)

Oh I noticed. I’ve seen so many come and go, and I miss a lot, including you. You do good posts, also interact with the community.

Great thing your taking care of business, totally understandable, but remember you always have a home here. Did you get your stickers?

Sort:  

Thanks man for compliments, I really apriciate that especially when they come from you.
I gave up once, but from steem and I don't wanna gave up again. I will try to make Hive primary occupation so I'll be here and hopefully without this long brakes.
It was more like short term opportunity that is fullish not to accept. Still I am doing as much effort as I can to work as litle is possible :D
Yes, stickers arrived and I am saving them for my entry in weedcash contest.

And I feel like home here so no worries you are part of my family :)