White Walker Strain Review - Friday Vibes

What up stoners it’s been a minute that I have done reviews with you and I want to go ahead and share with you White Walker OG I mean I want to go ahead and tell you how great this damn strain is it’s freaking testing at 26.23% THC in a little bit about CBD 0.05% now if you haven’t tried this OG white walker strain from CBX,

I suggest you try it and I mean I want to go ahead and let you know that I am actually on this right now and I feel great I feel mellow I feel relaxed I feel for some reason I feel euphoric but also at the same time relaxing and very energetic if you were next to me you could tell how fast I am dictating this to my phone so as to not have to type it up.

Over here in Los Angeles my favorite strain dispensary is strain dispensaries it has what I like it has premium flower top show flower it also has carts it also has you know bongs it also has cartridges in all those type of things and it also has concentrates but as far as you know – I really enjoy this strain these three.

I actually bought three of them I bought two white walkers and one blueberry they’re both OG Kush they’re both Indica they both tested high THC just how I like they came out to around $55 now it will originally would’ve been around 30 or 30 some dollars but for some reason here in California they charge twice two times and that’s if you just pay cash now if you pay with debit card they going to charge me two times plus a debit card fee.
CBX White Walker

Cannabiotix Preroll Product

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 62 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

Wow that's nice, if it is cool as you say, after the whole check and assessment, I will say thank you for sharing and for calling our attention to it.

Though I'm not is Los Angeles, here in my country Nigeria, will I be able to get it here?

How far have it gone, which close countries can I find it in, I have a friend I will recommend it for.


Posted via proofofbrain.io