Sort:  

I feel that, do you have a scope too? Yea I cannot wait to get a stand for more stable shots (the lens is so shaky in my hands without it). I really wish I could afford a scope with Extended Depth of Field to really get full spectrum shots on all levels/dimensions, but those scopes are thousands of dollars. Also, what's up with Chronic-Cards? Just found that little chestnut.

I got a cheap one to but it came with a little cheap stand world of difference because getting a free standing shot is much harder.
image.png

oh man yea I cannot wait to see what my new shots are going to look like when I get a stand - that looks great, especially for a cheap mic! Since you seem to have experience with this, do you think I should go for the stand with the extra focus knobs or the one with the tilt feature to scope at an angle? The links are in the above post if you want to see the product pages. I would really appreciate the advise. Thanks buddy.

I got a similar scope to yours with a small stand with the tilt feature kind of pain dialing it in but it works well enough

Right... still torn, more precision on the the focus is still a VERY attractive option. But dealing with non-flat objects makes me think the angled view option is actually necessary more than nice.... but I'm still not sure.

As for cronic cards they are a WAX based NFT collection of my own design. you need a WAX wallet to claim the free airdrop URLs I post daily. you can get a WAX cloud wallet account here
https://wallet.wax.io/dashboard
I used my macro THC images to make the collection of 14 cards so far and 22 weedstickers my other NFT collection. This is a one time claim URL for some NFTs
https://wax.atomichub.io/trading/link/31413?key=5JF6U1uRvDmwQvgHi3r9jvoWbje5J3dBcR9U7B5TpyuJQvo7o25

The URL has 5 NFTs total including a splinterlands card and a cronic card it will repain active until claimed.

Thanks for asking about cronic cards

Right on I just opened a wallet and claimed through the link. Thanks for the invite and NFTs. Do I just check your blog for the airdrops each day (great idea btw)? Will there be a link? Also I was thinking - once I get a stand and some primo shots maybe you could help me make some cards with my shots too? I would be happy to collab in that way. Seems like a great promo tool right up my ally, would even be interested in combining the chronic-cards with my music logo somehow after my next release... if possible.

  • sorry I just saw the message yeah check in to my post each day Ill give away some of the most recent NFTs daily. Shure a collaboration sounds good I can make collections specifically or add your contribution to either the weedsticker or cronic card line. I can mint NFTs directly to another users WAX wallet

Nice, I will send you my logos and some better macro-shots after I get a stand.