Midweek restock or "shit. I'm dry and gotta reup my nuggies!"

img_0.5751276630482782.jpg

This Super Sour Diesel is super delicious. Super Sour D is a Super Silver × Silver Haze cross. All tasty genetics in these danky buds.

img_0.9299630053985142.jpg

Super Sour D has a Sativa with a high THC level and is probably not what a noob smoker is looking for. It's one of my favorite strains but I have yet to taste anything that actually reminds me of fuel. I usually taste the strain's more citrus or lemony notes. The main terpenes in the strain is Limonene. They're different than your other strains with citrus flavors, Super Sour D has a different earthy citrus tone, the "fuel" like flavor. According to Leafly, 26% of smokers can taste the diseil flavor. I can usually taste those light hints in most food and beverage but I guess not in every strain of cannabis.

img_0.7190487457129209.jpg

Super Sour D is usually a very pungent flower, these were, that will get you to that euphoric levels you're looking for and as an artist I enjoy smoking it before painting. I dont usually like getting stoned before drawing. A little buzz is fine for drawing or other things where I need to concentrate more.

img_0.5910145432185593.jpg

Sort:  

Good looking lil buds.

Id love to see the grow house of the company that my friends buy for their dispensary. I think it's based in LA. They have a few suppliers now. I am near certain it's not grown by the original breeders.

Nice, good for morning smoke.

These buds were very pungent too. I could smell them from much further away than other flower I usually get. The smoke was perfect for a wake and bake. Flavor paired well with my coffee actually.

Congratulations @courtneyjensen! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP