I bought 420 Hustler miners today and other randomness

As part of my spending $420 on the Hive blockchain by 4-20-21 I've been buying some stuff. Today I bought 420 HUSTLERM. They were very inexpensive .1 hive each

If you want more info on HUSTLER see this post Lots of cool stuff happening here.

I also am planning on getting more WEED miners. I've tested the WEEDM vs dcity WEED farms and the miners for now are producing more even though they cost a bit more than the dcity weed farms right now (WEEDM prices are up, dcity prices are down) .

I am still a bit conflicted as to what if anything I will be doing with dcity. The taxes are ridiculous and have been way too high for too long and it's not fun for me to play right now. I'm not ready to give up just yet, I just don't want to play or put more resources into it until I see what happens when they roll out the new stuff.

Kind of off topic but is anyone else having a hard time claiming WEED tokens? I have tried to claim for several days now and nothing happens (not even a Hive Keychain trigger).I logged out , back in and even have tried to claim tokens outside of Weedcash and still it doesn't work (though in this instance hive keychain is triggered, but the tokens are not actually sent to my wallet). This has happened before but it usually fixes itself in a few hours or a day max. Its been several days now. I am wondering if anyone else is having this issue ...

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

I'm just sitting back letting my SIM build up during this tax hike thing...

Side note... no problems claiming tokens on this end.


Posted via weedcash.network

Me too, though it's accumulating very slowly lol.

The claim issue was a Hive keychain thing. I can claim using Hivesigner. Luckily a Hive member gave me an online claiming tool (in the comments) and that worked. Likely Hive keychain crashed or something.

Try using https://cdn.rishipanthee.com/engineclaimall.html to claim all your engine tokens. At the very least you should get a popup for keychain or an alert saying nothing to claim.

Thanks I'll try that.

It worked. I used Hivesigner and was able to claim (Hive keychain still did not work but I did get the pop up). Thanks for creating that resource.

Cool deal! I still need to check out Dcity. It seems fun


Posted via weedcash.network

It is fun, passive and I like the mechanics but the taxes are way too high. Last time I checked 75-80%+ . That makes leveraging with earnings a bit tricky.

Nice... I need to start selling stuff on dcity for HUSTLER again... any people's wishes?