Ok, So Since I Did it Wrong Earlier...

in WeedCash Network3 years ago (edited)

unnamed.jpg

Wow. This has been a bit overwhelming. I didn't quite realize what "tribes" and the WeedCash Network really were. Now that I've found the WC front end, I can make a post here. This really is a great community you guys have developed here. @ganjafarmer and myself talked on the phone for a while, and he got me up to speed on WeedCash, and some other Hive features and tools.

iss

Island Sweet Skunk

I may have been around the cannabis community on Steemit early, but what you guys built is beyond what we could have imgained back then, and I applaud you.

animal cookies 2.jpg

Animal Cookies

WeedCash and Hive still have massive potential to grow, and more and more competition daily. Fostering communities that will be here regardless of the Hive price is what will make for a lasting, valuable platform. That being said, I am going to do my best to interact here daily, and most impotently, do my very best to make my content quality.

ny7.jpg

Platinum OG

This was mainly a test post for the Weed Cash front end, and some practice making my posts sexy again with markdown. I figured I would take the time to share some more photos! Thanks for taking the time to look at my content. Hmu in the comments! I want to hear from more of the cannabis community! Keep it real Hive.

-Daniel

unnamed.jpg

Get FREE BTC and lotto tickets every hour! Best Faucet out there by far, and I've tried them all

Find Me On Odysee and LBRY!
[https://odysee.com/$/invite/@globohomo:e

Leave me a tip!

Bitcoin: qz3al0tg3n0883rdnrdnrn88xechardfssk3jy400k

Bitcoin Cash: qz3al0tg3n0883rdnrdnrn88xechardfssk3jy400k


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Fire homie.

And yep. Just wait for more than the caveman explanation.

But you always got fire content. Nice work. Yep!!!

Sharing this! And fire we have so much room to grow and build the world.

Here is to the next stages...

IMG_20210413_165330688.jpg

Looks like you guys are living the dream up there!

We are trying to! So much hope to get our goals.

Hard work and consistency has been key. @richardcrill also taking his hard earned $ to create this place. It will be nice to have more quality posters here, and also someone who will take the time to interact. Hopefully we can create a kick ass space for all growers to share their knowledge, and also help each other out.


Posted via weedcash.network

I just followed him I'll have to get to know him better. I'm gonna be spending a lot of time on the computer so I'm gonna try to interact a lot on here. That's ways been my key. Thanks for checking out my post!