A car ride..

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm filming from the car. Today is mystery shopping day and we're getting a early start.. that's because the shop is almost 4 hours away.. at least I got weed..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

A car ride...

Peace out y'all... Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Gotta get out there and trade your hours for dollars sometime. It is all for a good cause though as greenhouses just keep on giving.

Do you ever get nervous before heading into the mystery shops? Knowing I was "on," hoping I wouldn't give myself away and a little paranoid on the squeed, I could see myself having slight butterflies in your shoes.

No IDGAF about giving myself away. Most times I tell them before I take the pictures. I'm there for one reason. To get paid.


Posted via weedcash.network

108 weed in 8 minutes?!?!

Screenshot_20210308-171146.png
Image source
Uncle Dave yo!
Give me the cheat code sheet. 😂


Posted via weedcash.network

You sure you can handle the code? Here it is...

Rule #1 Show up everyday. I've posted #themorningbowl every single day for almost 4 years..

Rule #2 People vote for people who's vote is worth a lot.. in essence

#powerup

Screenshot_20210308-152500_Chrome.jpg


Posted via weedcash.network

Rule #1 Show up everyday. I've posted #themorningbowl every single day for almost 4 years..

That's why I love doing the countdown...
At least one pot post per day.
I'm putting in the work.

Rule #2 People vote for people who's vote is worth a lot.. in essence

Moment of Truth. 💯

What's your take on staking weed miners and mega miners?


Posted via weedcash.network

I have some of both staked. I think I do better staking the WEED token and curating


Posted via weedcash.network

Uncle Dave got the skills. 💯
Everyday am staking more weed.


Posted via weedcash.network