Paint time

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show.. from the kitchen.. no from the living room.. I brought a empty wax container to a smoke-fest.. today is paint day.. no more excuses or procrastinating.. tune in tomorrow for proof-of-paint.. plus we'll be smoking some weed..

Peace


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Out of excuses noooooooo! Have fun painting. Gonna look awesome when you are done.

I am off to the wooeds for camping a few days so I am not sure I will be able to enjoy your morning bowls. I sure as hell will be enjoying my own though! Might have to film one and send it to you for a guest shot!

I'm finished with the first coat. It looks amazing. To bad your gonna miss it lol

Fucking 3Speak seems to be down or some shit. I'm sure it was a fine video.

Plays fine for me.. except the camera adds 10 pounds

...and an extra layer of titty!


Hey @zekepickleman, here is a little bit of BEER from @davedickeyyall for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Yeah it's back up now. I was getting the cloudflare error again

I am requesting you wear a Bob Ross Wig and do a Painting show!

Lmfao.. if I had one I would