Grrrrr / Fucking with the audience..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Grrrr... 3speak acting ignorant again.. had to use ShitTube.. but here's today's show..

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show.. I spent last night in Central City, CO just for a bit of a change.. plus to play a little poker.. I'm trying something a little different this morning.. really just to fuck with you.. but lemme know which format you like better in the comments.. peace out y'all

Sort:  

On the phone, I don’t think the vertical or horizontal matter for viewing. Sideways is generally better resolution but the morning bowl would be just as good analog.

That looks like a frontier town. I am jetsetting the next 10 days so I may miss a couple bowls along the way.

Hit up that dispensary and see if you can find some LA Kushcake!

I personally like the wide format because I don't like the black bars on the sides. It don't really matter though.

one of my favorite hands is J/K off (suit). LMAO

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @hippie-witha-gun, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @hippie-witha-gun, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 78000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 79000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment

Not affordable. To close to Denver.