I'm in jail..

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm smoking and filming from jail... well Facebook jail anyway... apparently calling someone a rat and telling them to eat a bag of dicks is considered bullying... pfft.. soft ass generation..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

From FB jail...

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif
gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

07F49F49-C2E9-441F-9EEB-DDE6A2570384.jpeg

You need to start counting the days n your jail cell


Posted via weedcash.network

Graffiti my own walls. What a concept😜🤣😂✌


Posted via weedcash.network

so much censorship in our social media platforms nowadays.
when will people learn to embrace the decentralized social media platforms?
!BEER
!PIZZA


Posted via weedcash.network

when will people learn to embrace the decentralized social media platforms?

When they realize there's no Weedcash jail. 🤣✌


Posted via weedcash.network

Talking of weedcash, I powered up my weed now am 20k+ WEEDPOWER
Am coming for the 50k+
don't get tired of upvoting my daily posts please.
!PIZZA


Posted via weedcash.network

Congrats.. keep staking that shit.. 50k is a nice number. That's what I delegate to @canna-curate


Posted via weedcash.network

Big fish in a small pond 😎
!BEER
!PIZZA


Posted via weedcash.network

Connect

Trade


@davedickeyyall! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tonytrillions.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Connect

Trade


@davedickeyyall! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tonytrillions.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

Connect

Trade


@davedickeyyall! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tonytrillions.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

It’s really sad at what these soft ass people get triggered by, lol. One reason I stay my ass off Facebook, lol

The truth = Triggered


Posted via weedcash.network

I thought FOR SURE you were going to rant and talk that one out based upon the intro. There you go and prove me wrong again and it stays lit the whole time.

Enjoy the disc golf and hopefully things are drying out for you.

Yeah the water's going down..... slowly


Posted via weedcash.network

!PIZZA


Posted via weedcash.network

Connect

Trade


@zekepickleman! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tonytrillions.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

telling them to eat a bag of dicks is considered bullying... pfft.. soft ass generation..

This made me spit water all over myself!

And that's shit. I went to fb jail for saying "she's a homewrecking whore." To be clear I wasn't calling the person posting but the person she was talking about. FB didn't care. I went to jail for 24 hours. It's another reason I want to delete my socials and live here on Hive. But then again there's censorship here too. @ryzeonline wrote a post on it.

FB gets triggered too easily. Just like people. 🙄

Well they can flag your rewards.. or hide your post but you can still vote comment and other things.. FB lets you do nothing


Posted via weedcash.network

true. FB wouldn't even let me sign in for "whore" eh I just went to IG and played there for the 24 hours but it's the same shit.

Next time try cum guzzling one a month bleeding whore son of a bitch... that'll get ya 3 days at least.. #PracticeMakesPerfect


Posted via weedcash.network

😆😝🤣
I’ll keep that in mind for next time!

Posted using Dapplr

🤣 free dave from fb jail
I have to admit I'm too much on that shitty network.


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 3 years ago  Reveal Comment