Dave gets rewarded..

in WeedCash Network3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where this morning's joint is more than just a show.. it's a reward for a job well done.. plus a update on the red Solo cup..

Peace out y'all.. Killer


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Dad... there’s a mouse... get it... lol!

No shit.. the cats just got put on a diet


Posted via weedcash.network

Almost like the girl breaking in my van last week to pet my dog while I was checking into hotel.. actually she was trying to hide from the cops apparently, but I didn't know that when I jumped back into the van and someone was trying g to jump out of it, lol. Dog was like, what? She was hot dad, lol. At least she didn’t steal anything, lol. I think I will mak a video about the incident, lol.

!BEER
!wine


Posted via weedcash.network


Cheers, @tonytrillions You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @davedickeyyall.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

My house is a zoo Dave! We got 2 dogs, 3 cats, and a two year old Ha Ha.

I'm just gonna guess the 2 year sucks at mouse catching too.. 🐀🐀


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.