Plumber?

Good morning y'all.. I have verified that today is indeed Thursday.. if I knew a plumber thus could have been a very inspirational week here at Buttermilk Ranch.. Is there a plumber in the house? I trade for weed..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Plumber?

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

You know, as much as I am enjoying you getting everything done, I prefer the morning bowl from the legendary bus. Easy for me o say from inside my warm comfy home I spose.

God rent a snake and bore that fucker out! Might make for a shitty highlight reel too.

Snake rented.. if only it was that easy.. the people who lived here before rigged the plumbing.. it looks like they used dryer vent as plumbing line

thank you very much for the post,good grass to you

As a homeowner for 30+ years let me assure you that there are only two things that professional plumbers need to know....

  1. Payday is on Friday
  2. Shit runs downhill

As a do-it-yourselfer you need only know the later. ✌😎

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here