Reward offered..

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm offering up a reward for a missing cat... Dwayne is missing and I fear he's not returning.. hazards of living in the desert.. it's the start of a new week.. a week with big plans for me.. but not to busy to get high..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Reward Offered..

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif
gro-pro5-1.png

Sort:  

I hope Dwayne is found, or at least Dwayne knows how to come back home!


Posted via weedcash.network

What size scooter??? I used to have a 49cc when I lived in FL that I rode 30 miles one way to work everyday, that was fun... not really, lol. Couldn’t imagine a long trip like that, lol.

150cc ... a Piaggio Fly.. 4 hours in a car..

Screenshot_20210510-090236_Maps.jpg

At least with a 150, you can get close to the speed limit, lol. My fat ass on a 49cc only hit 50 going downhill with the wind at my back, lol.

Oh it does 65 easy.. but has small wheels so it's really scary over 60

Hope is not a strategy but the #morningbowl definitely is. If that car makes it up to canadia, I will make sure to let you know.

Hope you find your cat safe and sound.
!BEER
!PIZZA


Posted via weedcash.network

Me too. But I fear the worst

I know...
Pray for the best but be prepared for the worst.
Always.


Posted via weedcash.network

Connect

Trade


@davedickeyyall! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @tonytrillions.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.