Sun day? Doubtful..

Good morning y'all.. I'm up early today.. not for any particular reason.. well I had to pee.. regardless the reason I might as well get this day started.. Roll that beautiful green footage..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Sun day?

Peace out y'all.. Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort:  

Jackson is a cutie! Have a great day today, stay stoned and pls don't roof alone!

I'm roofing alone. Nobody wants to help..

We should have plenty of sun here today so that I can mow the damn lawn and finish other random out door stuff.

I would happily help on your roof if you could fire up that teleporter and pack me a bowl.

Not enough gas to fire up the generator that runs the teleporter..

UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here