Dave's dirty house..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show... I gotta say its been pretty quiet on the homestead so far... of course it is barely 7:30 am.. no worries.. today should be a quiet day.. Beth is going to Denver.. I'm gonna stay here and clean up this disaster I call home...

Peace out y'all.. Dave


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Maybe it is just me but 3-speak is fucking with me. Instead of playing on your blog, it links me over to 3speak and the video is just a picture with no way to hit play.

I upvote with my huge 100% anyhow because I just know it is a quality 2 minutes of gold.

It takes me to 3speak also.. are you clicking the picture?


Posted via weedcash.network

Yah nothing.

Maybe popups? If chrome blocks 3-speak videos automatically, that is not great for newcomers!

I'm using Chrome..

I’m with you man the news is just driving people nuts. Enjoy your day off though


!BEER
!wine


Posted via weedcash.network


Cheers, @tonytrillions You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @davedickeyyall.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

thanks for the post, have a great smoke break