Win a 5000 HP delegation..

in WeedCash Network β€’ 3 years ago

Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I'm saying hello to old friends.. lady friends 😳 ... of course there's the obligatory smoking of the trees 🌲🌲.. but the biggest news in today's show... your chance to win a 5000 HP delegation πŸ’°πŸ’°πŸ’°.. good luck to everyone.. now let's smoke this mother fucker..

orca-image-1529762598927.jpg_1529762599099.jpeg

Contest time..

Peace out y'all... Dave

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y6WaMyf4fQMgMFWrFFQdYRHhE82Kv5Yt71YZiKy2uhLhM2JhmjM4qp5i59mNNJwLNsq5dPpfaWr7uq9JGZz5SBxZ7Bmj3.gif

gro-pro5-1.png


Posted via weedcash.network

Sort: Β 

You are all way off..πŸ˜€ These jars only hold about 200 grams full !!

I will go with 120 grams.

Great contest man πŸ˜‰

Peace G.

120 grams. Good luck.

That's a nice prize πŸ˜‰

!BEER


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @elricmoonslayer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I guess that's about 300 grams, or about 0.6 pound. ☺

300 grams. Good luck and thanks for playing. ✌

Video unavailable, can you use please https://files.trom.tf or https://videos.trom.tf or any trade-free tool from https://trom.tf thanks

I tried. It's damn near impossible to even set up a account.. I went from the verify account email to the login page where it gave me a login error. I gave up after 30 minutes

Checked on videos.trom.tf working fine . Simple email , password and you will get link on email, click and confirm- two minutes:) https://files.trom.tf/s/sF5RPMpQm8rrdNW

I'll try it again.. ShitTube is really pissing me off

Everyone moving away from ShitTube.

Still denied. I'm trying to access from Android.. does that matter?

Hmm.. I tested on Android works fine. Maybe because of your location... Try with VPN. RiseupVPN.

Hmm.. on which platform? Videos or files? I registered in to minutes as it is fast forward. I will check and my sharing my picture https://files.trom.tf/s/nrYyFHrXWaa84Cr

I tried and i made another account on files.trom.tf in two minutes, write email and just add password from email. Easy.

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Well, 4 some reason i cant watch your video but i did just listen to Britney Spears request to remover her conservership thingy. Its a strange world!!! Hola. I'll throw in a guess for the fun of it. 222.22 grams🌼 stay cool friend!! ✌❀🎡

222.22 grams.. I like it. Good luck..

I'll guess 235g.

235 grams. Good luck

150.4 grams. Cool ass contest


Posted via weedcash.network

150.4 grams. Good luck.. and thank you

I am not that good at guess weight in a glass jug, but I would take a stab at it and say it will weigh out around 180 grams.

180 grams. Good luck

Make sure you aren't including the weight of the jar in your numbers. An ounce is 28 grams, times 4 is 112 grams, times 2 is 224 grams or half pound, almost dry, more air in that bud then you think. I don't think it is quite a half pound. So, after all that stupid shit I just said LOL... I'm going to say 202 grams.

202 grams. Stupid nonsensical babble ignored πŸ˜‚ Good luck

Imma have to go with 301 grams.

I better not win this one or folks will think it is a fix. If I do, I will pass the delegation on to @stevemed1973 as he is new and would really feel the boost.

301 grams. Good luck. I sent your boy a 1K delegation

Thanks so much man

Haha! Weed and Double D...the gifts that keep on giving.

250g I guess

250 grams. Good luck.

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

225.4 grams

225.4 grams. Good luck..

πŸ˜‹βœŒ

170.420 g

170 + some change from your couch. Good luck

115g and whoa, this is what hive was created for lol, peace out man looking good 😎

115 grams. Good luck

😎

I guess this happy jar contains 175 grams of buds :)

175 grams. Good luck

I think there're 142.420 grams more or less.


Posted via weedcash.network

142.420 grams.. good luck

Im going for the undercard. 111 g.

111 grams. Good luck

Winner winner chicken dinner. Delegation sent.

Screenshot_20210805-064809_Chrome.jpg

Thank you!! πŸ˜€βœŒοΈ

I KNEW a low bet would win Lol. People always see more weight than is actually there.🀣

190 grams is my guess

190 grams. Good luck

i wanna go for 180g


Posted via proofofbrain.io

180 grams. Good luck.

Great post, thank you very much for the exchange, have a good day and a great mood

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Congratulations @davedickeyyall! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

uh year let's go