Welcome to the Jungle..

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning y'all and welcome to today's show where I have decided to change the location where I film.. That's right I'm filming from the jungle.. sorry to all you Guns n Roses fans.. no rock n roll here.. I mean "jungle" as in plenty of trees..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


!BEER
!wine


Posted via weedcash.network


Cheers, @tonytrillions You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @davedickeyyall.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting


WINE Current Market Price : 0.000 HIVE

I was here for the guns and roses... ffs Dave... now I have to go to YouTube tab and I am so stoned...

Guns n Roses on the next episode or we riot!

I think it is because you have the freshest shit that has moisture to put out the joint.

That is an awesome start to the jungle. Keep them puppies warm so they grow like it was summer!


Hey @davedickeyyall, here is a little bit of BEER from @tonytrillions for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.