Brotritis

in WeedCash Network3 years ago
Authored by @DiFo

Hola amigos buenos humos.

Hello friends good smoke.

Ahora quiero mostrarles esta planta que tiene los síntomas que se ven en las fotografías y creo que ya está bastante avanzado... Tu has tenido brotritis en el cultivo?.

Crees que se puede salvar? Que fungicidas orgánicos me recomendarías?

Now I want to show you this plant that has the symptoms that you see in the pictures and I think it is already quite advanced... Have you had brotritis in your crop?
Do you think it can be saved? What organic fungicides would you recommend?

IMG_20211015_110301.jpg

IMG_20211015_121352.jpg

Gracias por llegar hasta acá. Hasta la próxima.

Thanks for getting here. Until next time.

Sort:  

I would just cut it out.


Posted via weedcash.network

Thanks for you comment friend. ✂️

Would you Band-Aid the cut?

That sucks, I agree with them cut it out and maybe Band-Aid the cut?

👍🤜🏽🤛🏾💚🍁

Best to cut it, but I have had limited success with an organic fungicide

I think I will cut it off in 3 days if it does not improve with the cinnamon powder I applied. 🙁

Congratulations @difo92! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP