Wedding Cake, Wedding Cake, Cherry Pie 🥧

in WeedCash Network4 years ago (edited)

D15CDDF46A5E4DF8A93F84FB8CDB3A0B.jpeg

Hi everyone! 👋🏽😃

Wedding Cake and Cherry Pie are popular hybrid strains in Western Jamaica right now —so of course, we have them at CANJAM @CANJAMRetreat

9127F3EC4E7E43EB9D5578BC4849AA48.jpeg

Also, took the following pic while setting up for today’s #420HappyHour. Which has been cut short due to the new 8pm curfew hours on the island.

3E9199DACF9C424C88DABBA6F2EA4720.jpeg

Jah Bless!

4E07251F84B042E7BE8135BFAB29EB6E.jpeg


Sort:  

Man, that is a good life. What I would do for even a roach yah now. 😄


Posted via ReggaeJahm | Reggae Culture Rewarded

It look so but d place a ghost town 😫... finally good enough (to me) to start taking new pics and to begin marketing the place. Need to give you a real link soon, I know a lot changed but are you still coming JM anytime soon?

Damn! Let’s hope it turn around soon. It’s a good looking spot. I woulda start review all dem herb deh and put up on the tubes 😂 Bwoi the thing is if I leave anytime soon I might not be able to come back.

I need to come back to Jamaica as an adult. I had a good time as a kid but feel like I would appreciate it more now.


Posted via weedcash.network