Cannabis Pictures, Gathering Composting Materials and More!

It's Me, It's Me!


Source


Time to get this last compost pile out of the way! I successfully did one thermophilic compost and now I need to do another one successfully in order to get a compost certificate from the Soil Food Web School. Speaking of which I am still managing the first one. I have turned it another 3 times since completing the key temperature and time marks. Each time the pile heats up for a period of time there is moisture loss so it is important to turn after certain temperature and time thresholds are met. This pile recently did 3 days at 131 F range. Hopefully, it will calm down after today's turn but I am not so sure. I think I need to turn maybe one more time.

I am currently gathering materials for the next thermophilic compost pile. I am adjusting the recipe a little bit. I want to avoid using horse manure for my High N due to how it attracts flies but it works. Perhaps this time I will use only 2 Five Gallon buckets instead of 5.

I still need a small bale of barley straw, a small bale of timothy hay and I guess some horse manure.


Well anyways, let's check out some pictures of the Mango Kush in the backyard!


Mango Kush

Sort:  

Very cool! You can see where you turn the compost on the temperature chart.

The mango kush is looking nice!

Yeah the compost data chart is cool but not as cool as the mango!

Haha for sure! Looking lovely.

When's the harvest?

Probably in a couple of months for most of them

I know very few people (three) who can farm as well as you. That's a serious talent you got. And art. Now paint a picture in my yard!

Free room and board?

That Kush is looking 🔥

Thanks man!

Beautiful green things!
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @operahoser

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444